Basketball, USA: NBA 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zwqcLLva¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷88¬BA÷14¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷21¬BD÷29¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mkkf9fU6¬AD÷1480649400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480670833|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷132¬AU÷113¬BJ÷19¬BB÷32¬BD÷32¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷127¬AT÷113¬BI÷14¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷31¬AM÷2 Verlängerungen gespielt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nojAzF0¬AD÷1480644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480663716|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷110¬BA÷27¬BC÷21¬BE÷29¬BG÷33¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNeoBGaf¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480713564|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷94¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷15¬BG÷29¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷24¬BD÷34¬BF÷27¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXdsCdpl¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480731140|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷30¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷30¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷94¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdrvDxVs¬AD÷1480638600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480663679|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷93¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷15¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷38¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmdCHIMQ¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480667222|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷87¬BB÷14¬BD÷27¬BF÷19¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O67Ib7K¬AD÷1480561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480584270|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷31¬BC÷42¬BE÷36¬BG÷22¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷109¬BB÷23¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL23JvhE¬AD÷1480557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480644740|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷98¬BA÷30¬BC÷17¬BE÷33¬BG÷18¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIELfeFD¬AD÷1480557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480731121|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷36¬BC÷14¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷107¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷27¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RFHey07¬AD÷1480555800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480705168|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷87¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷26¬BG÷21¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aM8ccVf¬AD÷1480554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480571592|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷90¬BA÷28¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷17¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷17¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxN4bwGl¬AD÷1480554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480571570|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷104¬BA÷31¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷30¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjLCdHp1¬AD÷1480554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480584312|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷126¬AT÷105¬BI÷21¬BA÷32¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AZ÷0¬AH÷115¬AU÷105¬BJ÷10¬BB÷19¬BD÷34¬BF÷31¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02J0aJ0r¬AD÷1480552200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480571614|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷31¬BD÷28¬BF÷33¬BH÷29¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷114¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGqgM1Ph¬AD÷1480552200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480571603|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷25¬BC÷30¬BE÷34¬BG÷31¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷105¬BB÷28¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE6SHRG9¬AD÷1480471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷38¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷35¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷101¬BB÷29¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cv2OI713¬AD÷1480469400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480509503|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷83¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷19¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷16¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrPye49d¬AD÷1480467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480479614|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷34¬BG÷26¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷101¬BB÷32¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ym3KJmnc¬AD÷1480467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷88¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷24¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuLXepfj¬AD÷1480465800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷127¬AT÷107¬BI÷20¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷20¬BG÷34¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷122¬AU÷107¬BJ÷15¬BB÷28¬BD÷37¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AM÷2 Verlängerungen gespielt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OILTdQvp¬AD÷1480464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480521153|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷89¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷20¬BG÷15¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷33¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1480732866
378
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷W4x6Ja9B¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480731602¬BX÷7¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷78¬BB÷29¬BD÷17¬BF÷26¬BH÷6¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷84¬BA÷29¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷15¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ltm1Kuf5¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480732151¬BX÷5¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷100¬BA÷30¬BC÷32¬BE÷36¬BG÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷100¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷36¬BH÷12¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷z3lWbd31¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480731560¬BX÷9¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷106¬BA÷28¬BC÷41¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷79¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷14¬BH÷17¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vVuEHwvO¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480731303¬BX÷12¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷57¬BA÷24¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷90¬BB÷27¬BD÷31¬BF÷32¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AeyAIJOH¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480731764¬BX÷9¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷81¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷73¬BB÷33¬BD÷27¬BF÷13¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 US","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/sport1us\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ILvIGcgU¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480731970¬BX÷8¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷66¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷9¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷79¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷19¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rq6OysPu¬AD÷1480728600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480732576¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷57¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷60¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tUORz1vn¬AD÷1480735800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ziOVZKgh¬AD÷1480802400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EsNZYv9b¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIHvYbO4¬AD÷1480811400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgmzbGI7¬AD÷1480811400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9GrXIwB¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WFnWxgH¬AD÷1480815000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8rGEANq¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXXKDUxj¬AD÷1480820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xOWOClhd¬AD÷1480822200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4UK6yYUd¬AD÷1480892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLJAzhp3¬AD÷1480896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qq9FZBa9¬AD÷1480897800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmDJYVEF¬AD÷1480905000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lAXhwWdh.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1480732866
948

USA

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe