Wasserball, Rumänien: Superliga 2016/2017 Ergebnisse

Wasserball » Rumänien » Superliga » 2016/2017

results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Superliga¬ZEE÷dMgJhkt8¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷jF09QFkb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OAwBGm3m¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_dMgJhkt8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/wasserball/rumanien/superliga/¬ZX÷21Rumänien 008mänien0070000000153000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MNWc0npQ¬AD÷1480237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬BE÷5¬BG÷5¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷12¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷4¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KSg1SUJ¬AD÷1480237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgITfQ7m¬AD÷1480233600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬BG÷3¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FlBxqhJ¬AD÷1480176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amefa Arad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Amefa Arad¬WU÷amefa-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷5¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Crisul Oradea¬WV÷crisul-oradea¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3JPe6hs¬AD÷1480154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬BG÷3¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOk7wPxD¬AD÷1480150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷5¬BC÷5¬BE÷5¬BG÷7¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CS Poli Cluj¬WV÷cs-poli-cluj¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kbj3v5N6¬AD÷1480150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bukarest¬WU÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬WV÷dinamo-bukarest¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8iauo80¬AD÷1480093200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportul Bukarest¬WV÷sportul-bukarest¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsUiEctg¬AD÷1479632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷3¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E30ZeGQO¬AD÷1479574800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Amefa Arad¬WV÷amefa-arad¬AH÷12¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬BH÷3¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportul Bukarest¬WU÷sportul-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niVmFwRn¬AD÷1479546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷4¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUVqGJBt¬AD÷1479542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷7¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8vIKa3P¬AD÷1479488400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬BF÷4¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zD1VddBI¬AD÷1479481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bukarest¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Bukarest¬WU÷dinamo-bukarest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬BG÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Bukarest¬WV÷rapid-bukarest¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn2RcxdC¬AD÷1479480300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Poli Cluj¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CS Poli Cluj¬WU÷cs-poli-cluj¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bukarest¬WV÷steaua-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷5¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ld3NbIt6¬AD÷1479459600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crisul Oradea¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crisul Oradea¬WU÷crisul-oradea¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬BF÷4¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
22
1480971628
40
fixtures
22
1480971628
0