Basketball, USA: NCAA 2016/2017 live resultater, stillinger, resultater

Basketball » USA » NCAA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vmwYp7SH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f7kOTyVN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/basketball/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0050000000153000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷U70JUETi¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Alabama¬WV÷south-alabama¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬WU÷arkansas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷218X6Byo¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida A&M¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida A&M¬WU÷florida-a-m¬AG÷79¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Md.-East. Shore¬WV÷md-eastern-shore¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wKq9gwU¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland¬WU÷portland¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷GON¬AF÷Gonzaga¬WV÷gonzaga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmlWRCDA¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Savannah State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAV¬AE÷Savannah State¬WU÷savannah-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷53¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware State¬WV÷delaware-state¬AH÷79¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNlSShb4¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State¬WU÷texas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Monroe¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬AH÷57¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QSdDDbH¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AR Little Rock¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷AR Little Rock¬WU÷ar-little-rock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troy¬WV÷troy¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHR0CXDN¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coppin State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Coppin State¬WU÷coppin-state¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk State¬WV÷norfolk-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷52¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hM5BiTT¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷N.Carolina Central¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷N.Carolina Central¬WU÷n-carolina-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷51¬BE÷0¬BG÷23¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷Howard¬WV÷howard¬AH÷39¬BB÷0¬BD÷19¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4dFVfEo¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina St¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina St¬WU÷south-carolina-st¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Morgan State¬WV÷morgan-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CmObEqO¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Duke¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷N.C. State¬WV÷n-c-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬WU÷duke¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwJYIHUu¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Southern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Southern¬WU÷georgia-southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFiScYbU¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State¬WU÷georgia-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬WN÷APP¬AF÷Appalachian St.¬WV÷appalachian-st¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3ThEgqB¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holy Cross¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holy Cross¬WU÷holy-cross¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷AME¬AF÷American¬WV÷american¬AH÷55¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3MtHeah¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ION¬AE÷Iona¬WU÷iona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quinnipiac¬WV÷quinnipiac¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgLpGFEb¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara¬WU÷niagara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷0¬BC÷51¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canisius¬WV÷canisius¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTHxIypn¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷57¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbkG0zFB¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Peters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷St. Peters¬WU÷st-peters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷RID¬AF÷Rider¬WV÷rider¬AH÷51¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIAkFZT4¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland State¬WV÷cleveland-state¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJC4npf1¬AD÷1485135000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬WU÷usc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬AH÷79¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrb1mQve¬AD÷1485127800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬AX÷0¬AV÷1485151409|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬WV÷virginia-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬WU÷clemson¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiacl6Pl¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut¬WU÷connecticut¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Carolina¬WV÷east-carolina¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1485235586
3609
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vmwYp7SH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f7kOTyVN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/basketball/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0050000000153000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷AklKafUH¬AD÷1485214200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Winthrop¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winthrop¬WU÷winthrop¬WN÷PFE¬AF÷Pfeiffer Falcons¬WV÷pfeiffer-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2xuQjrN¬AD÷1485221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alabama A&M¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama A&M¬WU÷alabama-a-m¬WN÷ALC¬AF÷Alcorn State¬WV÷alcorn-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷joTAKU5p¬AD÷1485221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alabama State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern¬WV÷southern¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama State¬WU÷alabama-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5tqPAcT¬AD÷1485221400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ark Pine Bluff¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Ark Pine Bluff¬WU÷ark-pine-bluff¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prairie View A&M¬WV÷prairie-view-a-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvmzRWSG¬AD÷1485223200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miss. Valley St.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬WV÷texas-southern¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miss. Valley St.¬WU÷miss-valley-st¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UySEJlLj¬AD÷1485223200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas¬WU÷texas¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma¬WV÷oklahoma¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CWkOTYrb¬AD÷1485223200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Arlington¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Arlington¬WU÷texas-arlington¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷La Lafayette¬WV÷la-lafayette¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jsD9uWsA¬AD÷1485300600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina¬WU÷south-carolina¬WN÷AUB¬AF÷Auburn¬WV÷auburn¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hAZveBsc¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬WU÷central-michigan¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowling Green¬WV÷bowling-green¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y52EvjcG¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maryland¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maryland¬WU÷maryland¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Rutgers¬WV÷rutgers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷W0YrfVd3¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami (Ohio)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (Ohio)¬WU÷miami-ohio¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo¬WV÷buffalo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd1IwACM¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬WU÷michigan-state¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purdue¬WV÷purdue¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ppA1shDc¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ohio¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio¬WU÷ohio¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬WV÷toledo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW5MxURS¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬WV÷louisville¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U9RCzsdr¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Bonaventure¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷St. Bonaventure¬WU÷st-bonaventure¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Josephs¬WV÷saint-josephs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3sgX7kj¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Michigan¬WU÷western-michigan¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron¬WV÷akron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruhlYmzp¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Virginia¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬WU÷west-virginia¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas¬WV÷kansas¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bN4ugkC9¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Illinois¬WV÷southern-illinois¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬WU÷wichita-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xE3qh9RF¬AD÷1485304200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Davidson¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAV¬AE÷Davidson¬WU÷davidson¬WN÷DUQ¬AF÷Duquesne¬WV÷duquesne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1OTWbe7¬AD÷1485306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marquette¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marquette¬WU÷marquette¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villanova¬WV÷villanova¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4SJPXvt1¬AD÷1485306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Illinois¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Illinois¬WU÷northern-illinois¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬WV÷kent-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDVGZ0Bl¬AD÷1485306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notre Dame¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia¬WV÷virginia¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame¬WU÷notre-dame¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyLLYKQf¬AD÷1485306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse¬WU÷syracuse¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬WV÷wake-forest¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ChNXVIAD¬AD÷1485306300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri State¬WU÷missouri-state¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Drake¬WV÷drake¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec1Gf2mE¬AD÷1485307800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬WV÷arkansas¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷v7ocWR4d¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Michigan¬WU÷eastern-michigan¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State¬WV÷ball-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuoemKul¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬WU÷houston¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane¬WV÷tulane¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷M3jjl0Qs¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa State¬WU÷iowa-state¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State¬WV÷kansas-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IVqanvef¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷San Diego State¬WU÷san-diego-state¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QX4KgM2K¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee¬WU÷tennessee¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky¬WV÷kentucky¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Kf4OhtIQ¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin¬WU÷wisconsin¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State¬WV÷penn-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷v795tCS3¬AD÷1485316800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬WV÷utah-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Chq3obA0¬AD÷1485320400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawaii¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬WU÷hawaii¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷UC Riverside¬WV÷uc-riverside¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHPc7uXJ¬AD÷1485385200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temple¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬WV÷memphis¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8O16anQ¬AD÷1485385200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCF Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷UCF Knights¬WU÷ucf-knights¬WN÷SMU¬AF÷SMU Mustangs¬WV÷smu-mustangs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk1U1Jfs¬AD÷1485387000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence¬WU÷providence¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷St. Johns¬WV÷st-johns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmVCcPKh¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany¬WU÷albany¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vermont¬WV÷vermont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBKHdqza¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬WU÷binghamton¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬WV÷hartford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgIvCOZo¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston U.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston U.¬WU÷boston-u¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army¬WV÷army¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ikb7cJLo¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Conn. St.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Conn. St.¬WU÷central-conn-st¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷Bryant University¬WV÷bryant-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8I7qBrkh¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colgate¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colgate¬WU÷colgate¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh¬WV÷lehigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sbobyf6¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Carolina¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Carolina¬WU÷east-carolina¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬WV÷tulsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuFdeZwP¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Furman¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furman¬WU÷furman¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Carolina¬WV÷western-carolina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNR4aojt¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷George Mason¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷George Mason¬WU÷george-mason¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Washington¬WV÷george-washington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n96mA24b¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgetown¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgetown¬WU÷georgetown¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Creighton¬WV÷creighton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p63taHv0¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬WU÷georgia-tech¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida State¬WV÷florida-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrNzjOa8¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hampton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬WU÷hampton¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina St¬WV÷south-carolina-st¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvvRh1ZN¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville¬WU÷jacksonville¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stetson¬WV÷stetson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVxViLlU¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kennesaw State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NJI¬AF÷NJIT¬WV÷njit¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kennesaw State¬WU÷kennesaw-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjEzD4Ku¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lafayette¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Lafayette¬WU÷lafayette¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucknell¬WV÷bucknell¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dW8b55n¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Salle¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷La Salle¬WU÷la-salle¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pennsylvania¬WV÷pennsylvania¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch5Y0wAm¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississippi St.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri¬WV÷missouri¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi St.¬WU÷mississippi-st¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFOLe3k5¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Hampshire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷New Hampshire¬WU÷new-hampshire¬WN÷UML¬AF÷UMass Lowell¬WV÷umass-lowell¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSMTgsKH¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Florida¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Florida¬WU÷north-florida¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Gulf Coast¬WV÷florida-gulf-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6F4x0cPg¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ohio State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State¬WU÷ohio-state¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYdkce9C¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Florida¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬WU÷south-florida¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut¬WV÷connecticut¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxOPfN4B¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stony Brook¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷UMBC Retrievers¬WV÷umbc-retrievers¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stony Brook¬WU÷stony-brook¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zedgdFOI¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UT Chattanooga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷UT Chattanooga¬WU÷ut-chattanooga¬WN÷VMI¬AF÷VMI¬WV÷vmi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEuw4RsP¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wofford¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOF¬AE÷Wofford¬WU÷wofford¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷NC Greensboro¬WV÷nc-greensboro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7RTkYIq¬AD÷1485390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷American¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AME¬AE÷American¬WU÷american¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ9e8tZA¬AD÷1485390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷IPFW¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPF¬AE÷IPFW¬WU÷ipfw¬WN÷IUP¬AF÷IUPUI¬WV÷iupui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xba070lH¬AD÷1485390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lipscomb¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipscomb¬WU÷lipscomb¬WN÷UPS¬AF÷USC Upstate¬WV÷usc-upstate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUQXlhYk¬AD÷1485390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loyola MD¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola MD¬WU÷loyola-md¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holy Cross¬WV÷holy-cross¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrBi9MJ4¬AD÷1485390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ole Miss¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Ole Miss¬WU÷mississippi¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M¬WV÷texas-a-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKPylCmd¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baylor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬WU÷baylor¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Tech¬WV÷texas-tech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx9KCeQd¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Illinois¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Illinois¬WU÷eastern-illinois¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belmont¬WV÷belmont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1163imq¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illinois State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois State¬WU÷illinois-state¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana State¬WV÷indiana-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48au8XvS¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loyola (Ill).¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradley¬WV÷bradley-braves¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola (Ill).¬WU÷loyola-ill¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgBW9gAF¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Dakota St.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Dakota St.¬WU÷north-dakota-st¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Oral Roberts¬WV÷oral-roberts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH0y9DPL¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Iowa¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Iowa¬WU÷northern-iowa¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville¬WV÷evansville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHkF1VHe¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬WN÷RHO¬AF÷Rhode Island¬WV÷rhode-island¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nByGrdfJ¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samford¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samford¬WU÷samford¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Ten. State¬WV÷east-ten-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT7OBFu3¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siu Edwardsville¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDW¬AE÷Siu Edwardsville¬WU÷siu-edwardsville¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee State¬WV÷tennessee-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uk7SAZf9¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Dakota Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Illinois¬WV÷western-illinois¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Dakota Coyotes¬WU÷south-dakota-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0h0A2B2k¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷St. Louis¬WU÷st-louis¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massachusetts¬WV÷massachusetts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANs1PY92¬AD÷1485394200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SE Louisiana¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷SE Louisiana¬WU÷se-louisiana¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern St.¬WV÷northwestern-st¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKgJ0kX1¬AD÷1485394200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seton Hall¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Seton Hall¬WU÷seton-hall¬WN÷BUT¬AF÷Butler¬WV÷butler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKFlGUWl¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State¬WU÷colorado-state¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State¬WV÷san-jose-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeQqHAHr¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver¬WU÷denver¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota St.¬WV÷south-dakota-st¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEt5OhP8¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia¬WU÷georgien¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬WV÷alabama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptzEMWgL¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illinois¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois¬WU÷illinois¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa¬WV÷iowa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryI0DSG7¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lamar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lamar¬WU÷lamar¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M-CC¬WV÷texas-a-m-cc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kyANCvF¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LSU¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LSU¬AE÷LSU¬WU÷lsu¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬WV÷florida¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ZHLj9R¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami¬WU÷miami¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬WV÷boston-college¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pJdE811¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stephen F. Austin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Arkansas¬WV÷central-arkansas¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stephen F. Austin¬WU÷stephen-f-austin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBEhFlne¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wyoming¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyoming¬WU÷wyoming¬WN÷UNL¬AF÷UNLV¬WV÷unlv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq0myW8E¬AD÷1485399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boise State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada¬WV÷nevada¬WM÷BOI¬AE÷Boise State¬WU÷boise-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptdqxCg8¬AD÷1485399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC Santa Barbara¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷UC Santa Barbara¬WU÷uc-santa-barbara¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷CS Northridge¬WV÷cs-northridge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdbeZ9wR¬AD÷1485403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬WU÷arizona-state¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington¬WV÷washington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6aizjOK¬AD÷1485403200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬WU÷usc¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬WV÷ucla¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1485235586
1875

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Andre turneringer