Fodbold, Bulgarien: Bulgarsk Cup 2017/2018 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » Bulgarien » Bulgarsk Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Bulgarsk Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷OITit0Rh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GI3V9HdN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/bulgarien/bulgarsk-cup/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0070000000169000Bulgarsk Cup012sk Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷hIo7SlsR¬AD÷1506013200¬ADE÷1506013200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Gorna¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Lok. Gorna¬WU÷gorna¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷botev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djhbUACE¬AD÷1506004200¬ADE÷1506004200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritsa Plovdiv¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritsa Plovdiv¬WU÷maritsa-plovdiv¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERn3TURK¬AD÷1505998800¬ADE÷1505998800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oboriste¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBO¬AE÷Oboriste¬WU÷oboriste-panagjuriste¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬WV÷ludogorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IagfVjc8¬AD÷1505923200¬ADE÷1505923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬WU÷litex-lovech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bistritsa¬WV÷bistritsa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgCUEVCR¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3bdAkLr¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬WV÷slavia-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwDa99zk¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Sofia¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Lok. Sofia¬WU÷lok-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya¬WV÷vereya¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UB38Tke¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montana¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More¬WV÷cherno-more¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montana¬WU÷montana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg187m51¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pomorie¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POM¬AE÷Pomorie¬WU÷pomorie¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷Etar¬WV÷etar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d5C67K7¬AD÷1505912400¬ADE÷1505912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strumska Slava¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strumska Slava¬WU÷strumska-slava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOZ¬AF÷Sozopol¬WV÷sozopol¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVMPFBcL¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski¬WV÷levski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSILGirF¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftochimic Burgas¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WU÷neftochimic-burgas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Tsarsko Selo¬WV÷tsarsko-selo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5JHHXS8¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nesebar¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NES¬AE÷Nesebar¬WU÷nesebar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2FFaKl7¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevlievo¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevlievo¬WU÷sevlievo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬WV÷beroe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgEJbv4D¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Markovo¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Markovo¬WU÷sokol-markovo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBc2NNtE¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vihren¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIH¬AE÷Vihren¬WU÷vihren¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508311025
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Bulgarsk Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷OITit0Rh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GI3V9HdN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/bulgarien/bulgarsk-cup/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0070000000169000Bulgarsk Cup012sk Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷lCJVDjVP¬AD÷1508846400¬ADE÷1508846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsarsko Selo¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷botev¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Tsarsko Selo¬WU÷tsarsko-selo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4Bc9Aws¬AD÷1508853600¬ADE÷1508853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬WU÷litex-lovech¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Lok. Sofia¬WV÷lok-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ja67l8g¬AD÷1508857200¬ADE÷1508857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Sofia¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg3A68Na¬AD÷1508857200¬ADE÷1508857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunav Ruse¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunav Ruse¬WU÷dunav-ruse¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strumska Slava¬WV÷strumska-slava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G2E5Sx6¬AD÷1508941800¬ADE÷1508941800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬WU÷slavia-sofia¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GtqjmwJ¬AD÷1508943600¬ADE÷1508943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montana¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montana¬WU÷montana¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski¬WV÷levski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfA18Uhm¬AD÷1509030000¬ADE÷1509030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etar¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷Etar¬WU÷etar¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALKREWFJ¬AD÷1509033600¬ADE÷1509033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludogorets¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorets¬WU÷ludogorets¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬WV÷beroe¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508311025
8

Bulgarien

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer