Fodbold, USA: NWSL Kvinder 2016 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » USA » NWSL Kvinder » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Kvinder¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zBGjPBML¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/nwsl-kvinder/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000153000NWSL Kvinder012vinder000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KC3ZWOrl¬AD÷1474853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign K¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash K¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b32wWrbf¬AD÷1474844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue K¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474856189|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue K¬WU÷sky-blue¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns K¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qk4VX4Ts¬AD÷1474761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago K¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington K¬WV÷washington¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YNbwR5K¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers K¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474773392|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers K¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Flash K¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcD3xoLQ¬AD÷1474750800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride K¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474764593|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride K¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City K¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yX8G3b7¬AD÷1473645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign K¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658638|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign K¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington K¬WV÷washington¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSVCFNDD¬AD÷1473643800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns K¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Flash K¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCs4Hqq1¬AD÷1473634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash K¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658629|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash K¬WU÷houston-dash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers K¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsPfv7jE¬AD÷1473631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City K¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658648|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City K¬WU÷kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69w0IPTf¬AD÷1473550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride K¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473562802|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride K¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue K¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Kvinder - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hWr3OVyS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/usa/nwsl-kvinder/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000208000NWSL Kvinder024y Offs000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QqVzw8LB¬AD÷1476046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Washington K¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476067250|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Flash K¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington K¬WU÷washington¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDUgyx0t¬AD÷1475442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Thorns K¬ER÷Semifinalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns K¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Flash K¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyKbzdFn¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington K¬ER÷Semifinalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago K¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington K¬WU÷washington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481177127
103
fixtures
1
1481177127
0

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer