Ishockey, Canada: QMJHL 2016/2017 live resultater, stillinger, tabeloversigter

Ishockey » Canada » QMJHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷djvC0QGi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/ishockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0020000000157000QMJHL 005......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2qV9Axwq¬AD÷1489867200¬ADE÷1489867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8KE9dhk¬AD÷1489867200¬ADE÷1489867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObJI8G7e¬AD÷1489867200¬ADE÷1489867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNwrFIUR¬AD÷1489867200¬ADE÷1489867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAuzHv0F¬AD÷1489863600¬ADE÷1489863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZpVHKp9¬AD÷1489863600¬ADE÷1489863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drnRI0V2¬AD÷1489863600¬ADE÷1489863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0vvGbFL¬AD÷1489863600¬ADE÷1489863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rubqfHh2¬AD÷1489860000¬ADE÷1489860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak6WdJ8q¬AD÷1489793400¬ADE÷1489793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7F02uoM¬AD÷1489793400¬ADE÷1489793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt5zdwOk¬AD÷1489793400¬ADE÷1489793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rs07lMR¬AD÷1489793400¬ADE÷1489793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4fuecwd¬AD÷1489793400¬ADE÷1489793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drQe3LVF¬AD÷1489791600¬ADE÷1489791600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARNq6Noc¬AD÷1489788000¬ADE÷1489788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruMi41G9¬AD÷1489788000¬ADE÷1489788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIMm5s13¬AD÷1489788000¬ADE÷1489788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vFTGapWc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/dk/ishockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0020000000212000QMJHL - Play017y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷0x2A9c8Q¬AD÷1490311800¬ADE÷1490311800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷1. etape.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490343374
703
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vFTGapWc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/dk/ishockey/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0020000000212000QMJHL - Play017y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2olx5HGs¬AD÷1490392800¬ADE÷1490392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AM÷1. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKht4yWm¬AD÷1490392800¬ADE÷1490392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AM÷1. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDC5AwgK¬AD÷1490392800¬ADE÷1490392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AM÷1. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGLFmGo7¬AD÷1490392800¬ADE÷1490392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AM÷1. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuSqOdNJ¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AM÷2. etape. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada fører serien 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABip3eof¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AM÷1. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7KJnz1D¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AM÷1. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4A81BJwE¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AM÷1. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEHJHf0m¬AD÷1490472000¬ADE÷1490472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AM÷2. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXqc0gVC¬AD÷1490472000¬ADE÷1490472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AM÷2. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWQmNGxQ¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AM÷2. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABDFIzos¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AM÷2. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOr1aDpJ¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AM÷2. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzsk2F00¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AM÷2. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Apg1ZF6¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AM÷2. etape.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9guDWEI¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AM÷3. etape. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada fører serien 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490343374
31

Canada

Nord- & Centralamerika

Europa

Australien & Oceanien

Andre turneringer