Rugby, Australien: NRC 2017 live resultater, stillinger, tabeloversigter

Rugby » Australien » NRC » 2017

results
8
1503387119
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷6mA7z2VA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fa1vW87a¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/rugby/australien/nrc/¬ZX÷10Australien 010ralien0350000000169000NRC 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷dfGDPIAA¬AD÷1504321200¬ADE÷1504321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Runde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬WV÷queensland-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoFHOxQG¬AD÷1504328400¬ADE÷1504328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Runde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fiji¬WV÷fiji-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfhp7Afq¬AD÷1504414800¬ADE÷1504414800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Sydney Rams¬ER÷Runde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Sydney Rams¬WU÷western-sydney-rams¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oil6U9k¬AD÷1504422000¬ADE÷1504422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Spirit¬ER÷Runde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Spirit¬WU÷perth-spirit¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAtg5lPe¬AD÷1504926000¬ADE÷1504926000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Runde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬WU÷queensland-country¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dpc48v2¬AD÷1504933200¬ADE÷1504933200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Runde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fiji¬WV÷fiji-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGYvTiH2¬AD÷1505012400¬ADE÷1505012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Runde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7XrSBW8¬AD÷1505019600¬ADE÷1505019600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Runde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬WU÷sydney-rays¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Sydney Rams¬WV÷western-sydney-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrSmRVoF¬AD÷1505530800¬ADE÷1505530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Runde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬WU÷sydney-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZQiQk1L¬AD÷1505538000¬ADE÷1505538000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fiji¬ER÷Runde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fiji¬WU÷fiji-warriors¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdQeP9GR¬AD÷1505617200¬ADE÷1505617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Runde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlHNKTOr¬AD÷1505624400¬ADE÷1505624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Spirit¬ER÷Runde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Sydney Rams¬WV÷western-sydney-rams¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Spirit¬WU÷perth-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2D6SJmvk¬AD÷1506135600¬ADE÷1506135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Runde 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t45WI7ge¬AD÷1506142800¬ADE÷1506142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fiji¬ER÷Runde 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fiji¬WU÷fiji-warriors¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AN÷n¬~
8
1503387119
36

Australien

Nord- & Centralamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer