American football, Japan: X League 2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

American football » Japan » X League » 2017

results
5
1503081424
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷JAPAN: X League¬ZEE÷EDjd3Wg2¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷bgyiIcVo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fknm5cYc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_EDjd3Wg2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/american-football/japan/x-league/¬ZX÷07Japan 005......0130000000169000X League 008League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷p6ixNHW5¬AD÷1503727200¬ADE÷1503727200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asahi Silver Star¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Silver Star¬WU÷asahi-silver-star¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬WV÷fuji-xerox-minerva-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdjtMynC¬AD÷1503727200¬ADE÷1503727200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷As One Black Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASO¬AE÷As One Black Eagles¬WU÷as-one-black-eagles¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya¬WV÷nagoya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOqkKFGO¬AD÷1503813600¬ADE÷1503813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asahi Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Challengers¬WU÷asahi-challengers¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawkeye¬WV÷hawkeye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYpoLe1I¬AD÷1503813600¬ADE÷1503813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujitsu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIX¬AF÷Lixil¬WV÷lixil¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬WU÷fujitsu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRXWragP¬AD÷1504171800¬ADE÷1504171800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬WU÷panasonic¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobe¬WV÷kobe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmPbvJ1t¬AD÷1504328400¬ADE÷1504328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi¬WU÷mitsubishi¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yasuda Pirates¬WV÷meiji-yasuda-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCE3wwHn¬AD÷1504414800¬ADE÷1504414800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nojima Sagamihara Rise¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Sagamihara Rise¬WU÷nojima-sagamihara-rise¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls¬WV÷bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2D7xcWh¬AD÷1504519200¬ADE÷1504519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬WU÷tokyo-gas-creators¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo Eagles¬WV÷tokyo-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwSAyHoa¬AD÷1504605600¬ADE÷1504605600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Obic Seagulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBI¬AE÷Obic Seagulls¬WU÷obic-seagulls¬WN÷IBM¬AF÷IBM Big Blue¬WV÷ibm-big-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UQEzy15¬AD÷1504933200¬ADE÷1504933200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi¬WU÷mitsubishi¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls¬WV÷bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngGJZfGB¬AD÷1505008800¬ADE÷1505008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lixil¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIX¬AE÷Lixil¬WU÷lixil¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo Eagles¬WV÷tokyo-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhriHn0p¬AD÷1505010600¬ADE÷1505010600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬WU÷panasonic¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asahi Challengers¬WV÷asahi-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dKNYEVH¬AD÷1505019600¬ADE÷1505019600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujitsu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬WU÷fujitsu¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asahi Silver Star¬WV÷asahi-silver-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrseG6Fj¬AD÷1505020200¬ADE÷1505020200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe¬WU÷kobe¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya¬WV÷nagoya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80Qwujhi¬AD÷1505029800¬ADE÷1505029800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷As One Black Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASO¬AE÷As One Black Eagles¬WU÷as-one-black-eagles¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawkeye¬WV÷hawkeye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niPsvA7c¬AD÷1505538000¬ADE÷1505538000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬WV÷fuji-xerox-minerva-afc¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬WU÷tokyo-gas-creators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEOowUM3¬AD÷1505613600¬ADE÷1505613600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷IBM Big Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBM¬AE÷IBM Big Blue¬WU÷ibm-big-blue¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yasuda Pirates¬WV÷meiji-yasuda-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDHfy8iG¬AD÷1505615400¬ADE÷1505615400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASO¬AF÷As One Black Eagles¬WV÷as-one-black-eagles¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬WU÷panasonic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlSkxlxA¬AD÷1505624400¬ADE÷1505624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Obic Seagulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBI¬AE÷Obic Seagulls¬WU÷obic-seagulls¬WN÷NOJ¬AF÷Nojima Sagamihara Rise¬WV÷nojima-sagamihara-rise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3GbzS6M¬AD÷1505625000¬ADE÷1505625000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe¬WU÷kobe¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asahi Challengers¬WV÷asahi-challengers¬AN÷n¬~
5
1503081424
54

Japan

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions