Basketball, Turkey: TBL 2016/2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

Basketball » Turkey » TBL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURKEY: TBL¬ZEE÷lvm0Di9U¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷rgeidr8F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YL27SmNl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_lvm0Di9U¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/basketball/turkey/tbl/¬ZX÷02Turkey 006Turkey0010000000157000TBL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷OAgt5sy5¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acibadem Universitesi¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACI¬AE÷Acibadem Universitesi¬WU÷acibadem-universitesi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷8¬BG÷21¬WN÷GEL¬AF÷Gelisim Koleji¬WV÷gelisim-koleji¬AH÷74¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷21¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vXAk2yI¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ankara D.S.I.¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankara D.S.I.¬WU÷ankara-d-s-i¬AG÷79¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Akhisar Belediye¬WV÷akhisar-belediye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷31¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Zby6NLb¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bursaspor¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Bursaspor¬WU÷bursaspor-durmazlar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samsun¬WV÷samsun-bsb¬AH÷75¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬BF÷21¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feVImt6U¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Duzce Belediye¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Final Spor¬WV÷final-spor-bursa¬AH÷67¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷11¬WM÷DUZ¬AE÷Duzce Belediye¬WU÷duzce-belediye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIdP8Pyt¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eskisehir¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESK¬AE÷Eskisehir¬WU÷eskisehir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbulspor¬WV÷istanbulspor¬AH÷80¬BB÷25¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmY6jrMB¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mugla Orman¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUG¬AE÷Mugla Orman¬WU÷mugla-ormanspor¬AG÷85¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷24¬BG÷13¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turk Telekom¬WV÷turk-telekom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷37¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sr0X636h¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pertevniyal¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandirma Kirmizi¬WV÷bandirma-kirmizi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Pertevniyal¬WU÷pertevniyal-istanbul¬AG÷65¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷23¬BG÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4WElMjO¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakarya BB¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Socar Spor¬WV÷socar-spor¬AH÷65¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷12¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakarya BB¬WU÷sakarya-buyuksehir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YL0T7qin¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yalova Bld.¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAL¬AE÷Yalova Bld.¬WU÷yalova-group-belediye¬AG÷58¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷11¬WN÷AFY¬AF÷Afyon Belediye¬WV÷afyon-belediye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB3TxPiC¬AD÷1492272000¬ADE÷1492272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakarya BB¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakarya BB¬WU÷sakarya-buyuksehir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬WN÷ANK¬AF÷Ankara D.S.I.¬WV÷ankara-d-s-i¬AH÷63¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷11¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaufgpxg¬AD÷1492268400¬ADE÷1492268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afyon Belediye¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFY¬AE÷Afyon Belediye¬WU÷afyon-belediye¬AG÷68¬BA÷17¬BC÷6¬BE÷20¬BG÷25¬WN÷ESK¬AF÷Eskisehir¬WV÷eskisehir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷15¬BD÷25¬BF÷15¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08tjfQMn¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bandirma Kirmizi¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandirma Kirmizi¬WU÷bandirma-kirmizi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷YAL¬AF÷Yalova Bld.¬WV÷yalova-group-belediye¬AH÷76¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLvbh4ia¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istanbulspor¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbulspor¬WU÷istanbulspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷14¬BG÷31¬WN÷DUZ¬AF÷Duzce Belediye¬WV÷duzce-belediye¬AH÷63¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKByy3MO¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mugla Orman¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUG¬AE÷Mugla Orman¬WU÷mugla-ormanspor¬AG÷69¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷14¬BG÷8¬WN÷ACI¬AF÷Acibadem Universitesi¬WV÷acibadem-universitesi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXooe67t¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Samsun¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsun¬WU÷samsun-bsb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷12¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Pertevniyal¬WV÷pertevniyal-istanbul¬AH÷67¬BB÷21¬BD÷7¬BF÷17¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZhYyq7I¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turk Telekom¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turk Telekom¬WU÷turk-telekom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Akhisar Belediye¬WV÷akhisar-belediye¬AH÷99¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPr2iO65¬AD÷1492169400¬ADE÷1492169400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Final Spor¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Final Spor¬WU÷final-spor-bursa¬AG÷84¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Socar Spor¬WV÷socar-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOaJanaP¬AD÷1492167600¬ADE÷1492167600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gelisim Koleji¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEL¬AE÷Gelisim Koleji¬WU÷gelisim-koleji¬AG÷80¬BA÷19¬BC÷15¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bursaspor¬WV÷bursaspor-durmazlar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷26¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~
3
1493019492
306
fixtures
3
1493019492
0

Turkey

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions