Cricket: The Ford Trophy 2016/2017 Scores

Cricket » New Zealand » The Ford Trophy » 2016/2017

Loading ...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: The Ford Trophy¬ZEE÷hUlNqASP¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷U1T2LRtN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷140_hUlNqASP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/cricket/new-zealand/the-ford-trophy/¬ZX÷05New Zealand 011ealand0010000000153000The Ford Tro015Trophy000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YT2XizS6¬AD÷1485036000¬AP÷1485079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬AQ÷51;team:2;num:2;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬AG÷266¬BA÷266¬DO÷50¬DK÷6¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Districts Stags¬WV÷central-districts-stags¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷200¬BB÷200¬DP÷32.1¬DL÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhhxifsD¬AD÷1485036000¬AP÷1485079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Otago Volts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Volts¬WU÷otago-volts¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬WV÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqitjEdJ¬AD÷1485036000¬AP÷1485079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Wellington Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Firebirds¬WU÷wellington-firebirds¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Aces¬WV÷auckland-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt1Lfxrl¬AD÷1484690400¬AP÷1484733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:19;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬WU÷auckland-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷257¬BA÷257¬DO÷48.4¬DK÷10¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬WV÷otago-volts¬AH÷238¬BB÷238¬DP÷46.3¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWaPgdcf¬AD÷1484690400¬AP÷1484733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:4;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬AG÷212¬BA÷212¬DO÷50¬DK÷9¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷214¬BB÷214¬DP÷48.4¬DL÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgaThGC0¬AD÷1484690400¬AP÷1484733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:9;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬WV÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AH÷135¬BB÷135¬DP÷32¬DL÷10¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷136¬BA÷136¬DO÷29.3¬DK÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IqqEQr9¬AD÷1484431200¬AP÷1484474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:161;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬WU÷auckland-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷295¬BA÷295¬DO÷47.1¬DK÷10¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Districts Knights¬WV÷northern-districts-knights¬AH÷134¬BB÷134¬DP÷27¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuqmDpbF¬AD÷1484431200¬AP÷1484474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:2;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷297¬BA÷297¬DO÷49.2¬DK÷8¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Districts Stags¬WV÷central-districts-stags¬AH÷296¬BB÷296¬DP÷50¬DL÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W46GeISs¬AD÷1484431200¬AP÷1484474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otago Volts¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:3;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷304¬BB÷304¬BD÷0¬DP÷48.1¬DL÷7¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Volts¬WU÷otago-volts¬AG÷302¬BA÷302¬BC÷0¬DO÷50¬DK÷10¬AN÷n¬~
13
1485139829
167
9

New Zealand

Current Series

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions