Hockey, Germany: DEL 2017/2018 live scores, fixtures, standings

Hockey » Germany » DEL » 2017/2018

results
4
1500792911
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DEL¬ZEE÷nVp0wiqd¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷bZI15BVS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AmL2xrBo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_nVp0wiqd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/hockey/germany/del/¬ZX÷03Germany 007ermany0000000000169000DEL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷8EyntUwm¬AD÷1504891800¬ADE÷1504891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADL¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WV÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTPfv88a¬AD÷1504891800¬ADE÷1504891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬WU÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvYssAOt¬AD÷1504891800¬ADE÷1504891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbaren Berlin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwRjulgg¬AD÷1504891800¬ADE÷1504891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KII7y6hI¬AD÷1504891800¬ADE÷1504891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iserlohn Roosters¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger¬WV÷schwenninger¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WU÷iserlohn-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfT2xnwC¬AD÷1504891800¬ADE÷1504891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolner¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolner¬WU÷kolner-haie¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Bremerhaven¬WV÷pinguins-bremerhaven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3UbwSN5¬AD÷1504891800¬ADE÷1504891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munchen¬WV÷munchen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlYMssFi¬AD÷1505044800¬ADE÷1505044800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bremerhaven¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremerhaven¬WU÷pinguins-bremerhaven¬WN÷EIS¬AF÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WV÷eisbaren-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbZIrNao¬AD÷1505044800¬ADE÷1505044800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OO2RvuaA¬AD÷1505044800¬ADE÷1505044800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munchen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munchen¬WU÷munchen¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfoyKwNp¬AD÷1505053800¬ADE÷1505053800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger¬WU÷schwenninger¬WN÷ADL¬AF÷Adler Mannheim¬WV÷adler-mannheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U13NuLq4¬AD÷1505053800¬ADE÷1505053800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB4Jt1Uc¬AD÷1505055600¬ADE÷1505055600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WU÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolner¬WV÷kolner-haie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xS6VwaEG¬AD÷1505062800¬ADE÷1505062800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjdzwJTM¬AD÷1505410200¬ADE÷1505410200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munchen¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munchen¬WU÷munchen¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger¬WV÷schwenninger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZn6Xdip¬AD÷1505496600¬ADE÷1505496600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADL¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Bremerhaven¬WV÷pinguins-bremerhaven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUPhe0qi¬AD÷1505496600¬ADE÷1505496600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsevxwqT¬AD÷1505496600¬ADE÷1505496600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbaren Berlin¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WV÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5TdfKbc¬AD÷1505496600¬ADE÷1505496600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolner¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolner¬WU÷kolner-haie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPoAWG6j¬AD÷1505496600¬ADE÷1505496600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSS0gvE3¬AD÷1505496600¬ADE÷1505496600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~
4
1500792911
364

Germany

North & Central America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions