Baseball, USA: MLB 2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/en/mlb/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SfUGWSl3¬AD÷1490818200¬ADE÷1490818200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiQCX8Zd¬AD÷1490817900¬ADE÷1490817900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷15¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷2¬BI÷2¬BK÷3¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷8¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnnU8Pdd¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷13¬WH÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷5¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YemQ95sj¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷15¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OM1fFRJS¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷4¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVmMAoSq¬AD÷1490814300¬ADE÷1490814300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlZ74PN0¬AD÷1490807220¬ADE÷1490807220¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbCkG74M¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX8sITZ9¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf8oHmkG¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6FYJk5c¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbz4558f¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsAwJ9K3¬AD÷1490807100¬ADE÷1490807100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷18¬WH÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷12¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WG÷9¬WI÷3¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFGUKVki¬AD÷1490803500¬ADE÷1490803500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCSndnDj¬AD÷1490740500¬ADE÷1490740500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMua6ogl¬AD÷1490740500¬ADE÷1490740500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWte7Rwr¬AD÷1490740500¬ADE÷1490740500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR9qcScp¬AD÷1490738700¬ADE÷1490738700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpXG18kT¬AD÷1490731800¬ADE÷1490731800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷18¬WH÷3¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷5¬BK÷5¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gYC2lzN¬AD÷1490731800¬ADE÷1490731800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WF÷13¬WH÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷15¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷5¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷5¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJT83UKG¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷5¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷4¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjfTB7VQ¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WG÷6¬WI÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1yd6Wzb¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷12¬WI÷3¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTU44A5A¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4u05jj4¬AD÷1490731500¬ADE÷1490731500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷13¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷5¬BQ÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WG÷19¬WI÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷5¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vxh7CLi¬AD÷1490728200¬ADE÷1490728200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qmwl8h6o¬AD÷1490721000¬ADE÷1490721000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPoskV5N¬AD÷1490720700¬ADE÷1490720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnoolkLT¬AD÷1490720700¬ADE÷1490720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷2¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeXCq9Tp¬AD÷1490720700¬ADE÷1490720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMswjBjH¬AD÷1490663400¬ADE÷1490663400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmjPCmGK¬AD÷1490652420¬ADE÷1490652420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷8¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXlQhD6b¬AD÷1490652300¬ADE÷1490652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷19¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7gUiXL4¬AD÷1490652300¬ADE÷1490652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YchYjiyB¬AD÷1490652300¬ADE÷1490652300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~
6
1490834540
494
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/en/mlb/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GIogDvlr¬AD÷1490893500¬ADE÷1490893500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷08SOU6JF¬AD÷1490893500¬ADE÷1490893500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHTKVn49¬AD÷1490893500¬ADE÷1490893500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷f9pcCb3l¬AD÷1490893500¬ADE÷1490893500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWq1BIIf¬AD÷1490901000¬ADE÷1490901000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷06m5AxY0¬AD÷1490918700¬ADE÷1490918700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVxA9dm7¬AD÷1490919000¬ADE÷1490919000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MLyE8G2D¬AD÷1490926020¬ADE÷1490926020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AyVeXauE¬AD÷1490926500¬ADE÷1490926500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lSTaWJfK¬AD÷1490976300¬ADE÷1490976300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjJ4VwAQ¬AD÷1490979900¬ADE÷1490979900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CAWQcIs¬AD÷1490983800¬ADE÷1490983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Z9zQHXm¬AD÷1490987100¬ADE÷1490987100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQ8vPymf¬AD÷1490998500¬ADE÷1490998500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nuyOe20¬AD÷1491001500¬ADE÷1491001500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBYB3qw7¬AD÷1491001620¬ADE÷1491001620¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwvuNFH6¬AD÷1491003300¬ADE÷1491003300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0wqMZWC¬AD÷1491005100¬ADE÷1491005100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3smLgnJ¬AD÷1491005400¬ADE÷1491005400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8LVqwPJ¬AD÷1491010800¬ADE÷1491010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaKZrcvQ¬AD÷1491012420¬ADE÷1491012420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjC1vHns¬AD÷1491012900¬ADE÷1491012900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sB5wy2m¬AD÷1491062700¬ADE÷1491062700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoxG23hD¬AD÷1491066420¬ADE÷1491066420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l60AxeHg¬AD÷1491068100¬ADE÷1491068100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reds Futures¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Reds Futures¬WU÷reds-futures¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0t4EyFWa¬AD÷1491069900¬ADE÷1491069900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f33IzZo6¬AD÷1491070200¬ADE÷1491070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yg2MZh1C¬AD÷1491073500¬ADE÷1491073500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVdRYCGI¬AD÷1491073800¬ADE÷1491073800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1490834540
2460

USA

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions