Soccer, China: Yi League 2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » China » Yi League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷2m7R96A9¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tv6V8QPF¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD3oL9XS¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkNS7puM¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tMW64fS¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMkDGTup¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dfHFmej¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmgLE7Ad¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOC21rIk¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thX3wimc¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSz8xB23¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Annapurna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqz1goQS¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWeTQD3i¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phMSl5Yq¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMfXPXIc¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERQWmPmj¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YBUOiY3¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Annapurna¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIPzmq3d¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPAYNBmA¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN3JBSuc¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoAxNV2G¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Q7NAne3¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkEtMkIM¬AD÷1505635200¬ADE÷1505635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506307736
264
fixtures
1
1506307736
0

China

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions