Soccer, Israel: Toto Cup 2016/2017 live scores, fixtures, standings

Soccer » Israel » Toto Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷CQ2FXCWr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0bLQvxGh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/en/soccer/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000153000Toto Cup 008to Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷phMU53Qu¬AD÷1473784200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4HVSggs¬AD÷1471365900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7LZRD8m¬AD÷1471364100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWAvRXNg¬AD÷1471283100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM9rQiw0¬AD÷1471282200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Toto Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IaD8jZpU¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷8dhtYWok¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0bLQvxGh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_IaD8jZpU¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/en/soccer/israel/toto-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0040000000208000Toto Cup - P020y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GtlEnDJU¬AD÷1480532400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-3. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTk6lZlI¬AD÷1480527900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-2. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prX2kFZB¬AD÷1480525200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjkAmg4O¬AD÷1480446000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-0. Aggregate: 5-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JsbjeK5¬AD÷1477591200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSrfiy5a¬AD÷1477504800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgvjhHkg¬AD÷1477418400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2ungczm¬AD÷1474567200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480709528
34
fixtures
1
1480709528
0

Israel

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions