Baloncesto, Turquía: marcadores de TB2L 2016/2017 en directo, partidos, clasificación

Baloncesto » Turquía » TB2L » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURQUÍA: TB2L¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turquía¬ZC÷IuDxK7Co¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUixnHUA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/turquia/tb2l/¬ZX÷02Turquía 007urquía0020000000157000TB2L 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turquía¬~AA÷AgtKgLs1¬AD÷1488117600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bilecik¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Bilecik¬WU÷bilecik¬AG÷65¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷13¬BG÷12¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepez Bld.¬WV÷kepez-bld¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDWUFBb3¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adanaspor¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adanaspor¬WU÷adanaspor¬AG÷77¬BA÷29¬BC÷16¬BE÷13¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYnEEyxH¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬WU÷kayseri-melikgazi¬AG÷56¬BA÷7¬BC÷20¬BE÷14¬BG÷15¬WN÷TOF¬AF÷Tofas Gelisim¬WV÷tofas-gelisim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyl7dNcr¬AD÷1488031200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolu Spor¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolu Spor¬WU÷bolu-spor¬AG÷58¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬BE÷24¬BG÷13¬WN÷ART¬AF÷Artvin¬WV÷artvin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERnBesDl¬AD÷1488031200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Efe Spor¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EFE¬AE÷Efe Spor¬WU÷efe-spor¬AG÷57¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬BE÷16¬BG÷12¬WN÷IZM¬AF÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WV÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷11¬BD÷23¬BF÷11¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djxGf1Sf¬AD÷1488031200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FMV Isikspor¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karsiyakalilar¬WV÷karsiyakalilar¬AZ÷0¬AH÷71¬AU÷61¬BJ÷10¬BB÷11¬BD÷10¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬WM÷FMV¬AE÷FMV Isikspor¬WU÷fmv-isikspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷73¬AT÷61¬BI÷12¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SKwEkTF¬AD÷1488029400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karesi Spor¬WV÷karesi-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WU÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AG÷68¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwTQGiqc¬AD÷1488027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antalya Bsb.¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antalya Bsb.¬WU÷antalya-bsb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WV÷inegol-belediyespor¬AH÷52¬BB÷16¬BD÷13¬BF÷11¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyMZEVD9¬AD÷1488027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yesilyurt¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YES¬AE÷Yesilyurt¬WU÷yesilyurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬WN÷DEM¬AF÷Demirspor¬WV÷demirspor¬AH÷78¬BB÷8¬BD÷29¬BF÷16¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZvqh86d¬AD÷1487948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬ER÷Jornada 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WU÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AG÷59¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagcilik¬WV÷dagcilik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqtuglij¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karsiyakalilar¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karsiyakalilar¬WU÷karsiyakalilar¬AG÷60¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬BE÷23¬BG÷13¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolu Spor¬WV÷bolu-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷22¬BD÷33¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oba8bATS¬AD÷1487505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Demirspor¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demirspor¬WU÷demirspor¬AG÷49¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬BE÷8¬BG÷18¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WV÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷15¬BD÷19¬BF÷9¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7ozfUyp¬AD÷1487502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tofas Gelisim¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOF¬AE÷Tofas Gelisim¬WU÷tofas-gelisim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷41¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor¬WV÷adanaspor¬AH÷74¬BB÷18¬BD÷19¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy04ajEM¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dagcilik¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagcilik¬WU÷dagcilik¬AG÷71¬BA÷25¬BC÷6¬BE÷17¬BG÷23¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WV÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷13¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y96e1CqA¬AD÷1487422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karesi Spor¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karesi Spor¬WU÷karesi-spor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬AH÷71¬BB÷20¬BD÷14¬BF÷19¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYe00WbG¬AD÷1487422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kepez Bld.¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepez Bld.¬WU÷kepez-bld¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷79¬AT÷68¬BI÷11¬BA÷22¬BC÷13¬BE÷23¬BG÷10¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Efe Spor¬WV÷efe-spor¬AZ÷0¬AH÷71¬AU÷68¬BJ÷3¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng8m3YEc¬AD÷1487415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬ER÷Jornada 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WU÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷11¬WN÷YES¬AF÷Yesilyurt¬WV÷yesilyurt¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷9¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~
3
1488152149
170
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURQUÍA: TB2L¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turquía¬ZC÷IuDxK7Co¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUixnHUA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/baloncesto/turquia/tb2l/¬ZX÷02Turquía 007urquía0020000000157000TB2L 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turquía¬~AA÷4GuOhuc7¬AD÷1488549600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Artvin¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Artvin¬WU÷artvin¬WN÷FMV¬AF÷FMV Isikspor¬WV÷fmv-isikspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7vSiaCD¬AD÷1488625200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WU÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepez Bld.¬WV÷kepez-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NcAEMJQ¬AD÷1488632400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karesi Spor¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karesi Spor¬WU÷karesi-spor¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WV÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80b6F24K¬AD÷1488632400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maliye Piyango¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maliye Piyango¬WU÷maliye-piyango¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬WV÷kayseri-melikgazi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqkxAtSs¬AD÷1488634200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WU÷mersin-buyuksehir¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7vs90sl¬AD÷1488639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dagcilik¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagcilik¬WU÷dagcilik¬WN÷YES¬AF÷Yesilyurt¬WV÷yesilyurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9sJDeiN¬AD÷1488711600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tofas Gelisim¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOF¬AE÷Tofas Gelisim¬WU÷tofas-gelisim¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolu Spor¬WV÷bolu-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bwo8Kdf¬AD÷1488715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Demirspor¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demirspor¬WU÷demirspor¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Efe Spor¬WV÷efe-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9a2GrkE¬AD÷1488718800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adanaspor¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adanaspor¬WU÷adanaspor¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalya Bsb.¬WV÷antalya-bsb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXsk7vC0¬AD÷1488726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karsiyakalilar¬ER÷Jornada 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karsiyakalilar¬WU÷karsiyakalilar¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WV÷inegol-belediyespor¬AN÷n¬~
3
1488152149
10

Turquía

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Sudamérica

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones