Fútbol, Australia: marcadores de FFA Cup 2017 en directo, partidos, clasificación

Fútbol » Australia » FFA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EDTGXxXJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AuZ8gfJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-v¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A14OYg6¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬WV÷bentleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoCaPEv0¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jerHPrjt¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL8iRzAm¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Knights¬WV÷western-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED58Nh9C¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsLO25n¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬WU÷shamrock-rovers-darwin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLoPNMKh¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z5CMCOI¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympia Warriors¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Warriors¬WU÷olympia-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lndkUOsP¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬WU÷peninsula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-heart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJtV9ZvD¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬WV÷wellington¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU9mSGfs¬AD÷1501065000¬ADE÷1501065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorrento¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorrento¬WU÷sorrento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Olympic¬WV÷canberra-olympic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veDeQfPg¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬WV÷metrostars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmXKWdnQ¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hills Brumbies¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Hills Brumbies¬WU÷hills-brumbies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR3GLWwP¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/16 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503379871
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hva5xaCJ¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-v¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fyAin0Ge.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UJhqVG4g¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fyAin0Ge.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8AimUzKa¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorrento¬WV÷sorrento¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QonhTfZ5¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬WV÷heidelberg¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4xodSElC¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUc9yJRP¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬WU÷bentleigh¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCzxXxzs¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcguWdkm¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷1/8 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-heart¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503379871
8

Australia

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Sudamérica

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones