Hockey, Rusia: marcadores de MHL 2016/2017 en directo, partidos, clasificación  

Hockey » Rusia » MHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSIA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Rusia¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/hockey/rusia/mhl/¬ZX÷03Rusia 005......0020000000153000MHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zaOf0C5N¬AD÷1484836200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ladya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Ladya¬WU÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3e6ABoL¬AD÷1484834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrPPfjTp¬AD÷1484834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almaz¬WV÷almaz-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni7CIgLi¬AD÷1484834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MHC Spartak¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZxbaWKT¬AD÷1484834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eqzn2YzB¬AD÷1484825400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8Pj1hjH¬AD÷1484820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tWs3EL4¬AD÷1484816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamonty Yugry¬WV÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSXZ4zih¬AD÷1484751600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reaktor¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JWw4f6b¬AD÷1484748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0vR6dMu¬AD÷1484746200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamonty Yugry¬WV÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNfMdctr¬AD÷1484668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkQc4lri¬AD÷1484578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loko¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko¬WU÷loko-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty¬WV÷atlanty-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484845779
651
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSIA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Rusia¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/hockey/rusia/mhl/¬ZX÷03Rusia 005......0020000000153000MHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xt0PFi5A¬AD÷1484839800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484845680¬BX÷2¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ym38JZ5o¬AD÷1484841600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484844358¬BX÷15¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Loko¬WV÷loko-mhl¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tE6GHDzb¬AD÷1484841600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484844376¬BX÷17¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Tayfun¬WV÷tayfun¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷K45KGXk4¬AD÷1484843400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Atlanty¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484845289¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanty¬WU÷atlanty-mhl¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GSpB9V0R¬AD÷1484843400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷HC Riga¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484845230¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Serebryanye Lvi¬WV÷serebryanye-lvy-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AgbXDVZM¬AD÷1484906400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GWbTEBKG¬AD÷1484911800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OdO6SUlG¬AD÷1484913600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlxw5k9r¬AD÷1484920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61w87TCj¬AD÷1484920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almaz¬WV÷almaz-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7VgVW4c¬AD÷1484920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MHC Spartak¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT1yDkkT¬AD÷1484922600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ladya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Ladya¬WU÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAv489cp¬AD÷1484924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reaktor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fHWkWCki¬AD÷1484928000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Loko¬WV÷loko-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWKbUjK3¬AD÷1484928000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Tayfun¬WV÷tayfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZO2TAZ9¬AD÷1484929800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanty¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanty¬WU÷atlanty-mhl¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBys49Ol¬AD÷1484929800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Serebryanye Lvi¬WV÷serebryanye-lvy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mNARl4M¬AD÷1484985600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumensky Legion¬WV÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8QZLSRq¬AD÷1485064800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamonty Yugry¬WV÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rav8Q8JS¬AD÷1485072000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumensky Legion¬WV÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVPwLnsj¬AD÷1485079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reaktor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYTsK6dd¬AD÷1485079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1zo3Twe¬AD÷1485090000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ladya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷Ladya¬WU÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484845779
249

Rusia

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Europa

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones