Rugby League, Australia: marcadores de Holden Cup 2017 en directo, partidos, clasificación    

Rugby League » Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Mu8KJf1o¬AD÷1495784100¬ADE÷1495784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGSAaiGT¬AD÷1495338300¬ADE÷1495338300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs Sub-20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷14¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPExeBOp¬AD÷1495323900¬ADE÷1495323900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhw60X0N¬AD÷1495264500¬ADE÷1495264500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷8¬BC÷15¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIZ11DoH¬AD÷1495257300¬ADE÷1495257300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans Sub-20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rezb2gWA¬AD÷1495249200¬ADE÷1495249200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷28¬BC÷16¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTtk4F1b¬AD÷1495177800¬ADE÷1495177800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos Sub-20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44yf3ZG4¬AD÷1495172700¬ADE÷1495172700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷22¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra Sub-20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xro5enh¬AD÷1495091400¬ADE÷1495091400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFrs6yXo¬AD÷1494733500¬ADE÷1494733500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cvw7HHu¬AD÷1494726300¬ADE÷1494726300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlD0Itp2¬AD÷1494644400¬ADE÷1494644400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos Sub-20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVRU255O¬AD÷1494642600¬ADE÷1494642600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs Sub-20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLQY1PKU¬AD÷1494642600¬ADE÷1494642600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷32¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans Sub-20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fDR3ojI¬AD÷1494636300¬ADE÷1494636300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1495797748
89
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷0W6OIEGi¬AD÷1495854900¬ADE÷1495854900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos Sub-20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷redTHYVc¬AD÷1495869300¬ADE÷1495869300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs Sub-20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/es\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/es\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fyAin0Ge.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db0XGho4¬AD÷1495943100¬ADE÷1495943100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLayGC0A¬AD÷1496388900¬ADE÷1496388900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels Sub-20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors Sub-20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANFxEjVM¬AD÷1496451600¬ADE÷1496451600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBbuFWFG¬AD÷1496457600¬ADE÷1496457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra Sub-20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers Sub-20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1qeWXpi¬AD÷1496466000¬ADE÷1496466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs Sub-20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers Sub-20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEEtDApT¬AD÷1496466900¬ADE÷1496466900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters Sub-20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos Sub-20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g188Uhp¬AD÷1496474100¬ADE÷1496474100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys Sub-20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans Sub-20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd5C7l8j¬AD÷1496533500¬ADE÷1496533500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders Sub-20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hraVi0c¬AD÷1496905800¬ADE÷1496905800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks Sub-20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm Sub-20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URn3UBF3¬AD÷1496987100¬ADE÷1496987100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah Sub-20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights Sub-20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Io7TVU9¬AD÷1496992200¬ADE÷1496992200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos Sub-20¬ER÷Jornada 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos Sub-20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs Sub-20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~
19
1495797748
54

Australia

Europa

Australia & Oceanía

Otras competiciones