Nogomet, SAD: NWSL Women 2017 rezultati uživo, raspored, tablice

Nogomet » SAD » NWSL Women » 2017

results
1
1490569896
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SAD: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷Cz6qHk00¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/nogomet/sad/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00SAD 003......0080000000157000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷QkjAWOaL¬AD÷1492279200¬ADE÷1492279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash Ž¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRpFVrFR¬AD÷1492282800¬ADE÷1492282800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns Ž¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride Ž¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcWpQMxk¬AD÷1492282800¬ADE÷1492282800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬WU÷washington¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzXtR2Nr¬AD÷1492308000¬ADE÷1492308000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬WV÷sky-blue¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign Ž¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zkPthe¬AD÷1492380000¬ADE÷1492380000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Ž¬WU÷kansas-city¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers Ž¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPPgO071¬AD÷1492891200¬ADE÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Ž¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Ž¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMCun4a8¬AD÷1492891200¬ADE÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride Ž¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Ž¬WV÷washington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFOcNKM7¬AD÷1492903800¬ADE÷1492903800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns Ž¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYFSgxb¬AD÷1492912800¬ADE÷1492912800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign Ž¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash Ž¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y1lprUK¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers Ž¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue Ž¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nXJRDi4¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage Ž¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride Ž¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29WNQX6A¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns Ž¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Ž¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqzSPiMG¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers Ž¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign Ž¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8PWOByN¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Ž¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Ž¬WU÷washington¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash Ž¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490569896
120

SAD

Sjeverna & Centralna Amerika

Južna Amerika

Europa

Azija

Australija & Oceanija

Afrika

Druga natjecanja