Rugby League, Australija: Holden Cup 2017 rezultati uživo, raspored, tablice

Rugby League » Australija » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIJA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australija¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/rugby-league/australija/holden-cup/¬ZX÷11Australija 010ralija0350000000157000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australija¬~AA÷IBeygUy0¬AD÷1492919100¬ADE÷1492919100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷8. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLdXgAMg¬AD÷1492917300¬ADE÷1492917300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷8. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7Sfj7m¬AD÷1492842900¬ADE÷1492842900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷8. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg3OeWis¬AD÷1492836600¬ADE÷1492836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷8. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcueDbNE¬AD÷1492828800¬ADE÷1492828800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷8. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷32¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6tiEv88¬AD÷1492760100¬ADE÷1492760100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷8. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷16¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEzGkeV7¬AD÷1492753500¬ADE÷1492753500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷8. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNyCjyG1¬AD÷1492400700¬ADE÷1492400700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷7. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers U20¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1x8iH0e¬AD÷1492314300¬ADE÷1492314300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷7. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷30¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcY3hcok¬AD÷1492240500¬ADE÷1492240500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷7. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZragwWr¬AD÷1492233300¬ADE÷1492233300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders U20¬ER÷7. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQdXcJNR¬AD÷1492217100¬ADE÷1492217100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷7. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjhTba8L¬AD÷1492153800¬ADE÷1492153800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷7. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YagPaugF¬AD÷1492148700¬ADE÷1492148700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷7. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy4K0Lw9¬AD÷1492141500¬ADE÷1492141500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷7. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~
19
1493082019
62
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIJA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australija¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/rugby-league/australija/holden-cup/¬ZX÷11Australija 010ralija0350000000157000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australija¬~AA÷no0uhli6¬AD÷1493090100¬ADE÷1493090100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷8. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qyaqi86C¬AD÷1493277000¬ADE÷1493277000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80lljSLI¬AD÷1493358300¬ADE÷1493358300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzhhknyP¬AD÷1493364900¬ADE÷1493364900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmS19kMt¬AD÷1493433000¬ADE÷1493433000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwtzEVDP¬AD÷1493433600¬ADE÷1493433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOM689ym¬AD÷1493450100¬ADE÷1493450100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WELA7Tjg¬AD÷1493516700¬ADE÷1493516700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters U20¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyLE6m6a¬AD÷1493523900¬ADE÷1493523900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷9. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmCey5Ac¬AD÷1494045000¬ADE÷1494045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬ER÷4. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuPI57L5¬AD÷1494567900¬ADE÷1494567900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3EN4RzC¬AD÷1494574500¬ADE÷1494574500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fDR3ojI¬AD÷1494636300¬ADE÷1494636300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVRU255O¬AD÷1494642600¬ADE÷1494642600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys U20¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLQY1PKU¬AD÷1494650700¬ADE÷1494650700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷10. kolo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1493082019
80

Australija

Europa

Australija & Oceanija

Druga natjecanja