Rukomet, Svijet: Klupske prijateljske 2017 rezultati uživo, raspored, tablice

Rukomet » Svijet » Klupske prijateljske » 2017

Klupske prijateljske
Loading ...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷SVIJET: Klupske prijateljske¬ZEE÷KSra4UwF¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Svijet¬ZC÷joLTBcOH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_KSra4UwF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/rukomet/svijet/klupske-prijateljske/¬ZX÷04Svijet 006Svijet0100000000169000Klupske prij020eljske000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Svijet¬~AA÷QsCinF4J¬AD÷1503426600¬ADE÷1503426600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa de Aranda (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Puente Genil (Esp)¬WV÷puente-genil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷17¬BD÷9¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa de Aranda (Esp)¬WU÷villa-de-aranda¬AG÷16¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcABhu3P¬AD÷1503424800¬ADE÷1503424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agustinos Alicante (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CDA¬AE÷Agustinos Alicante (Esp)¬WU÷agustinos-alicante¬AG÷17¬BA÷9¬BC÷8¬WN÷PUE¬AF÷Puerto Sagunto (Esp)¬WV÷puerto-sagunto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhWSTeQO¬AD÷1503419400¬ADE÷1503419400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celje (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celje (Slo)¬WU÷celje¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷11¬BC÷18¬WN÷RIB¬AF÷Ribnica (Slo)¬WV÷ribnica¬AH÷24¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxYKVHeC¬AD÷1503419400¬ADE÷1503419400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Le Zion (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIO¬AE÷Hapoel Le Zion (Isr)¬WU÷hapoel-le-zion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷MK Holon (Isr)¬WV÷mk-holon¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2XOUyBI¬AD÷1503419400¬ADE÷1503419400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milli Piyango (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milli Piyango (Tur)¬WU÷milli-piyango¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬WN÷BEY¬AF÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬WV÷beykoz-belediyespor¬AH÷27¬BB÷16¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJu8YJBg¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motor (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor (Ukr)¬WU÷motor-zaporozhye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷SKA Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷ska-minsk¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oZGWct6¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Sydney University (Aus)¬WV÷sydney-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMqCXwRa¬AD÷1503417600¬ADE÷1503417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vive Kielce (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Vive Kielce (Pol)¬WU÷vive-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Lubin (Pol)¬WV÷zaglebie-lubin¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdt4Zadm¬AD÷1503412200¬ADE÷1503412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goztepe (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOZ¬AE÷Goztepe (Tur)¬WU÷goztepe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷31¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Selka (Tur)¬WV÷selka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6s0ztss¬AD÷1503410400¬ADE÷1503410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calarasi (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi (Rou)¬WU÷dunarea-calarasi¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas (Tur)¬WV÷besiktas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkHG9Jbi¬AD÷1503333000¬ADE÷1503333000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEY¬AE÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬WU÷beykoz-belediyespor¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷Goztepe (Tur)¬WV÷goztepe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpwYpzMj¬AD÷1503325800¬ADE÷1503325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Selka (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Selka (Tur)¬WU÷selka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adiyaman (Tur)¬WV÷adiyaman-belediyesi¬AH÷18¬BB÷7¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAiDoPde¬AD÷1503248400¬ADE÷1503248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benidorm (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷KRAS/Volendam (Ned)¬WV÷kras-volendam¬AH÷25¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benidorm (Esp)¬WU÷benidorm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKh9n5sk¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milli Piyango (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milli Piyango (Tur)¬WU÷milli-piyango¬AG÷22¬BA÷9¬BC÷13¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adiyaman (Tur)¬WV÷adiyaman-belediyesi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKQy5DcG¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEY¬AE÷Beykoz Belediyespor (Tur)¬WU÷beykoz-belediyespor¬AG÷19¬BA÷10¬BC÷9¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Selka (Tur)¬WV÷selka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷10¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pl5moSr¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meshkov Brest (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Meshkov Brest (Blr)¬WU÷meshkov-brest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷St. Raphael (Fra)¬WV÷st-raphael¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldyX5grA¬AD÷1503226800¬ADE÷1503226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti (Rou)¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬WN÷RII¬AF÷Riihimäen Cocks (Fin)¬WV÷riihimaen-cocks¬AH÷29¬BB÷11¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrqlRrcL¬AD÷1503225000¬ADE÷1503225000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷13¬WN÷AZO¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy (Pol)¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷18¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7upSOsF¬AD÷1503216000¬ADE÷1503216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZTR Zaporozhye (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAP¬AE÷ZTR Zaporozhye (Ukr)¬WU÷zaporozhye¬AG÷10¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo (Pol)¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~
7
1503476438
182
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷SVIJET: Klupske prijateljske¬ZEE÷KSra4UwF¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Svijet¬ZC÷joLTBcOH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_KSra4UwF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/rukomet/svijet/klupske-prijateljske/¬ZX÷04Svijet 006Svijet0100000000169000Klupske prij020eljske000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Svijet¬~AA÷EFU6S3Zk¬AD÷1503478800¬ADE÷1503478800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adiyaman (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adiyaman (Tur)¬WU÷adiyaman-belediyesi¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷Goztepe (Tur)¬WV÷goztepe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6TARNld¬AD÷1503486000¬ADE÷1503486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Selka (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Selka (Tur)¬WU÷selka¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milli Piyango (Tur)¬WV÷milli-piyango¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJgvOc1m¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas (Tur)¬WU÷besiktas¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷SKA Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷ska-minsk¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UsqqNHGg¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷A.S.E. Douka (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷A.S.E. Douka (Gre)¬WU÷a-s-e-douka¬WN÷DIO¬AF÷Diomidis Argous (Gre)¬WV÷diomidis-argous¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rommMyWa¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec (Pol)¬WU÷stal-mielec¬WN÷KSZ¬AF÷Ostrowiec (Pol)¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x8niLeo6¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motor (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motor (Ukr)¬WU÷motor-zaporozhye¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi (Rou)¬WV÷dunarea-calarasi¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GboeKF0C¬AD÷1503507600¬ADE÷1503507600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maribor (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maribor (Slo)¬WU÷maribor¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorenje Velenje (Slo)¬WV÷gorenje-velenje¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
7
1503476438
7

Svijet

Europa

Azija

Druga natjecanja