Darts, Dunia: Piala Dunia (Tim) 2017 hasil langsung

Darts » Dunia » Piala Dunia (Tim) » 2017

results
14
1495811118
0
fixtures
SA÷14¬~ZA÷DUNIA: Piala Dunia (Tim)¬ZEE÷hxHR9kGl¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Dunia¬ZC÷MqfnptPJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EeYnSuOn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷8_hxHR9kGl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/darts/dunia/piala-dunia-tim/¬ZX÷17Dunia 005......0070000000169000Piala Dunia 017 (Tim)000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dunia¬~AA÷j1JctCDi¬AD÷1496340000¬ADE÷1496340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thailand¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Yunani¬WV÷yunani¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thailand¬WU÷thailand¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bRM5vjr4¬AD÷1496341800¬ADE÷1496341800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hong Kong¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hong Kong¬WU÷hong-kong¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rusia¬WV÷rusia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KtBExUCG¬AD÷1496343600¬ADE÷1496343600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Irlandia¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷IRE¬AE÷Irlandia¬WU÷irlandia¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polandia¬WV÷polandia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YPlDYafo¬AD÷1496345400¬ADE÷1496345400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jepang¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷JAP¬AE÷Jepang¬WU÷jepang¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spanyol¬WV÷spanyol¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CAKgshbo¬AD÷1496347200¬ADE÷1496347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgia¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgia¬WU÷belgia¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Selandia Baru¬WV÷selandia-baru¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pOI1uWSc¬AD÷1496349000¬ADE÷1496349000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Australia¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Australia¬WU÷australia¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denmark¬WV÷denmark¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WG2owtnU¬AD÷1496350800¬ADE÷1496350800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skotlandia¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapura¬WV÷singapore¬WM÷SCO¬AE÷Skotlandia¬WU÷skotlandia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tjCAwAcA¬AD÷1496352600¬ADE÷1496352600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wales¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wales¬WU÷wales¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finlandia¬WV÷finlandia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lK7kvslL¬AD÷1496426400¬ADE÷1496426400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amerika Serikat¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷USA¬AE÷Amerika Serikat¬WU÷amerika-serikat¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Italia¬WV÷italia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0bRfIaR1¬AD÷1496428200¬ADE÷1496428200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungaria¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungaria¬WU÷hungaria¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Kanada¬WV÷kanada¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷neNjJuCe¬AD÷1496430000¬ADE÷1496430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austria¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austria¬WU÷austria¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷RRC¬WV÷china¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4WXoKLdk¬AD÷1496431800¬ADE÷1496431800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afrika Selatan¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Afrika Selatan¬WU÷afrika-selatan¬WN÷SWE¬AF÷Swedia¬WV÷sweden¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hhEtt3J8¬AD÷1496433600¬ADE÷1496433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brazil¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brazil¬WU÷brazil¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Switzerland¬WV÷switzerland¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷E1Fxsq42¬AD÷1496435400¬ADE÷1496435400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Irlandia Utara¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Irlandia Utara¬WU÷irlandia-utara¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Jerman¬WV÷jerman¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QuZsL1sq¬AD÷1496437200¬ADE÷1496437200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inggris¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷Inggris¬WU÷inggris¬WN÷GIB¬AF÷Gibraltar¬WV÷gibraltar¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AT8ouNYE¬AD÷1496439000¬ADE÷1496439000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belanda¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WD÷9¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Belanda¬WU÷belanda¬WN÷CZE¬AF÷Republik Ceko¬WV÷republik-ceko¬AN÷n¬~
14
1495811118
16