Basket, Turchia: TB2L 2016/2017 risultati dal vivo, calendario, classifiche

Basket » Turchia » TB2L » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURCHIA: TB2L¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turchia¬ZC÷IuDxK7Co¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUixnHUA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/basket/turchia/tb2l/¬ZX÷02Turchia 007urchia0020000000153000TB2L 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MFlqiD3C¬AD÷1480690800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WU÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷DEM¬AF÷Demirspor¬WV÷demirspor¬AH÷53¬BB÷13¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KSz1I7H¬AD÷1480338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tofas Gelisim¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOF¬AE÷Tofas Gelisim¬WU÷tofas-gelisim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AH÷66¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷9¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPkuhgl6¬AD÷1480255200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karsiyakalilar¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karsiyakalilar¬WU÷karsiyakalilar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷12¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬WV÷kayseri-melikgazi¬AH÷66¬BB÷22¬BD÷11¬BF÷16¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷000zgZYa¬AD÷1480248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Demirspor¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demirspor¬WU÷demirspor¬AG÷71¬BA÷19¬BC÷11¬BE÷15¬BG÷26¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WV÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzcSfe4m¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dagcilik¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagcilik¬WU÷dagcilik¬AG÷49¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷18¬BG÷11¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karesi Spor¬WV÷karesi-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷74¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncdWgFJg¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FMV Isikspor¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FMV¬AE÷FMV Isikspor¬WU÷fmv-isikspor¬AG÷64¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalya Bsb.¬WV÷antalya-bsb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqbOeyks¬AD÷1480168800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Efe Spor¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EFE¬AE÷Efe Spor¬WU÷efe-spor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬AH÷66¬BB÷10¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4v40HtQ¬AD÷1480165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kepez Bld.¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepez Bld.¬WU÷kepez-bld¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷30¬BC÷16¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬WN÷YES¬AF÷Yesilyurt¬WV÷yesilyurt¬AH÷59¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬BF÷20¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEu01cRJ¬AD÷1480158000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WU÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷73¬AT÷69¬BI÷4¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷12¬BG÷20¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WV÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷82¬AU÷69¬BJ÷13¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAiIxElJ¬AD÷1480089600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inegol Belediyespor¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WU÷inegol-belediyespor¬AG÷48¬BA÷4¬BC÷18¬BE÷16¬BG÷10¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolu Spor¬WV÷bolu-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷21¬BD÷6¬BF÷12¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7mEwfZC¬AD÷1480082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Artvin¬ER÷Giornata 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Artvin¬WU÷artvin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷17¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor¬WV÷adanaspor¬AH÷67¬BB÷17¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcHIlKsE¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adanaspor¬ER÷Giornata 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karsiyakalilar¬WV÷karsiyakalilar¬AH÷61¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷12¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adanaspor¬WU÷adanaspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷13¬BC÷18¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqb9vzK6¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬ER÷Giornata 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WV÷inegol-belediyespor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬WU÷kayseri-melikgazi¬AG÷70¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷11¬BG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷636hrIKs¬AD÷1479646800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yesilyurt¬ER÷Giornata 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YES¬AE÷Yesilyurt¬WU÷yesilyurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷30¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Efe Spor¬WV÷efe-spor¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dha5uG40¬AD÷1479639600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bilecik¬ER÷Giornata 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Bilecik¬WU÷bilecik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagcilik¬WV÷dagcilik¬AH÷42¬BB÷6¬BD÷9¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~
3
1480773281
61
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURCHIA: TB2L¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turchia¬ZC÷IuDxK7Co¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUixnHUA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/basket/turchia/tb2l/¬ZX÷02Turchia 007urchia0020000000153000TB2L 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UuhikiYO¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yesilyurt¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YES¬AE÷Yesilyurt¬WU÷yesilyurt¬WN÷IZM¬AF÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WV÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpWZDzBP¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WU÷mersin-buyuksehir¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagcilik¬WV÷dagcilik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wN19fJt¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolu Spor¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolu Spor¬WU÷bolu-spor¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karsiyakalilar¬WV÷karsiyakalilar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00M58EYn¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Efe Spor¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EFE¬AE÷Efe Spor¬WU÷efe-spor¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepez Bld.¬WV÷kepez-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viL97Ymg¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FMV Isikspor¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FMV¬AE÷FMV Isikspor¬WU÷fmv-isikspor¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WV÷inegol-belediyespor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSFE6h3a¬AD÷1480849200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bilecik¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Bilecik¬WU÷bilecik¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karesi Spor¬WV÷karesi-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNWv0xNN¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adanaspor¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adanaspor¬WU÷adanaspor¬WN÷TOF¬AF÷Tofas Gelisim¬WV÷tofas-gelisim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkgmjXII¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antalya Bsb.¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antalya Bsb.¬WU÷antalya-bsb¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJEI5CI5¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬ER÷Giornata 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kayseri Melikgazi¬WU÷kayseri-melikgazi¬WN÷ART¬AF÷Artvin¬WV÷artvin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuEM4WXB¬AD÷1481292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Artvin¬ER÷Giornata 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolu Spor¬WV÷bolu-spor¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Artvin¬WU÷artvin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqIQ3jmI¬AD÷1481295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inegol Belediyespor¬ER÷Giornata 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WU÷inegol-belediyespor¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalya Bsb.¬WV÷antalya-bsb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtWfnOHp¬AD÷1481367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬ER÷Giornata 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WU÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Efe Spor¬WV÷efe-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UHp9oPc¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karesi Spor¬ER÷Giornata 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karesi Spor¬WU÷karesi-spor¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WV÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwJtAR9i¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kepez Bld.¬ER÷Giornata 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepez Bld.¬WU÷kepez-bld¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XUborXj¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maliye Piyango¬ER÷Giornata 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor¬WV÷adanaspor¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maliye Piyango¬WU÷maliye-piyango¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg7k85v4¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dagcilik¬ER÷Giornata 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagcilik¬WU÷dagcilik¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WV÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1480773281
119

Turchia

Nord e Centro America

Sud America

Europa

Asia

Australia e Oceania

Altre competizioni