Netball, Australia e Oceania: ANZ Championship 2016 risultati  

Netball » Australia e Oceania » ANZ Championship » 2016

results
SA÷29¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA E OCEANIA: ANZ Championship¬ZEE÷vaplJ5Vl¬ZB÷7¬ZY÷Australia e Oceania¬ZC÷QTdUVzrB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2oWbSwJr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷7_vaplJ5Vl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/it/netball/australia-e-oceania/anz-championship/¬ZX÷26Australia e 019ceania0060000000153000ANZ Champion016onship000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷AyH1z52K¬AD÷1467617400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Pulse D¬ER÷Giornata 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse D¬WU÷central-pulse¬AG÷53¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷17¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Vixens D¬WV÷melbourne-vixens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpIcyomE¬AD÷1467518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic D¬ER÷Giornata 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic D¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷9¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Thunderbirds D¬WV÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬AH÷55¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuvFC1AD¬AD÷1467511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds D¬ER÷Giornata 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds D¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Fever D¬WV÷west-coast-fever¬AH÷52¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxzBDse7¬AD÷1467442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts D¬ER÷Giornata 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts D¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel D¬WV÷southern-steel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷59¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFz7ENu1¬AD÷1467432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Mystics D¬ER÷Giornata 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics D¬WU÷northern-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷14¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Tactix D¬WV÷canterbury-tactix¬AH÷54¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPy3F3Qf¬AD÷1467012600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic D¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic D¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AG÷47¬BA÷10¬BC÷11¬BE÷14¬BG÷12¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Firebirds D¬WV÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmsbGqBl¬AD÷1466913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Mystics D¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics D¬WU÷northern-mystics¬AG÷53¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts D¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncrfHPer¬AD÷1466906400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Thunderbirds D¬ER÷Giornata 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Thunderbirds D¬WU÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Tactix D¬WV÷canterbury-tactix¬AH÷55¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷12¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA E OCEANIA: ANZ Championship - Play Off¬ZEE÷vaplJ5Vl¬ZB÷7¬ZY÷Australia e Oceania¬ZC÷rX7yKfcH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2oWbSwJr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7_vaplJ5Vl¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/it/netball/australia-e-oceania/anz-championship/¬ZX÷26Australia e 019ceania0060000000208000ANZ Champion027ay Off000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷21jVamB3¬AD÷1469930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds D¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts D¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷67¬AU÷54¬BJ÷13¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬BF÷15¬BH÷12¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds D¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷69¬AT÷54¬BI÷15¬BA÷12¬BC÷17¬BE÷12¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNhfWMPg¬AD÷1469431800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic D¬ER÷Semi finali¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic D¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts D¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷16¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmljX2Am¬AD÷1469325600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds D¬ER÷Semi finali¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds D¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷19¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel D¬WV÷southern-steel¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷14¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7GtNVs¬AD÷1468832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds D¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts D¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AH÷52¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬BF÷10¬BH÷15¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds D¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRKlo3NQ¬AD÷1468728900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Steel D¬ER÷Quarti di finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel D¬WU÷southern-steel¬AG÷57¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic D¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷59¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷12¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBEV5nKH¬AD÷1468123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic D¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷19¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics D¬WV÷northern-mystics¬AH÷47¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7AR6S4B¬AD÷1468116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts D¬ER÷1/8 finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts D¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Vixens D¬WV÷melbourne-vixens¬AH÷53¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬BF÷10¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~
29
1481004079
72
fixtures
29
1481004079
0