Futbolas, JAV: USL 2017 rezultatai gyvai, susitikimai

Futbolas » JAV » USL » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAV: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷JAV¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lt/futbolas/jav/usl/¬ZX÷00JAV 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷JAV¬~AA÷IaDwSi8E¬AD÷1493433000¬ADE÷1493433000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬WU÷portland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65XhrDPM¬AD÷1493335800¬ADE÷1493335800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Louis¬WV÷saint-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City 2¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEYlqgAG¬AD÷1493173800¬ADE÷1493173800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷sietlas¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwKopZfA¬AD÷1492999200¬ADE÷1492999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmLsoFu4¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKbCVZuH¬AD÷1492914600¬ADE÷1492914600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles 2¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzXr6Aoe¬AD÷1492914600¬ADE÷1492914600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬AX÷0¬AV÷1492937212|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsbGUgeN¬AD÷1492912800¬ADE÷1492912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLRYnyBi¬AD÷1492912800¬ADE÷1492912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle 2¬AX÷0¬AV÷1492937169|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷sietlas¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RvmPXIp¬AD÷1492907400¬ADE÷1492907400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIwiOiYj¬AD÷1492907400¬ADE÷1492907400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis¬AX÷0¬AV÷1492937141|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Louis¬WU÷saint-louis¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COVxneQc¬AD÷1492903800¬ADE÷1492903800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬AX÷0¬AV÷1492937192|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpe8WFQA¬AD÷1492902000¬ADE÷1492902000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬AX÷0¬AV÷1492937066|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZtpJp1O¬AD÷1492898700¬ADE÷1492898700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0Wn5U01¬AD÷1492898400¬ADE÷1492898400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬AX÷0¬AV÷1492937229|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXdKTDAT¬AD÷1492894800¬ADE÷1492894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOWDYP0B¬AD÷1492884000¬ADE÷1492884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bL53XeB4¬AD÷1492642800¬ADE÷1492642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1493480822
78
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAV: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷JAV¬ZC÷UgRkENmS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rPH5Bqyc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lt/futbolas/jav/usl/¬ZX÷00JAV 003......0020000000169000USL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷JAV¬~AA÷lUMcsXvT¬AD÷1493499600¬ADE÷1493499600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷b3CXzVHd¬AD÷1493503200¬ADE÷1493503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CMCsRBNK¬AD÷1493503200¬ADE÷1493503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GvsIrsy3¬AD÷1493503500¬ADE÷1493503500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2iVj4lG7¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KCDTyB2j¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d9ZSXh8¬AD÷1493508600¬ADE÷1493508600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷A1tMs1j9¬AD÷1493508600¬ADE÷1493508600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QkEPximp¬AD÷1493510400¬ADE÷1493510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬WV÷sietlas¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xlrEqNLd¬AD÷1493512200¬ADE÷1493512200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jDBoQVxR¬AD÷1493852400¬ADE÷1493852400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6gELkor¬AD÷1494030600¬ADE÷1494030600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MypQtL5F¬AD÷1494032400¬ADE÷1494032400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40ZUuuLL¬AD÷1494037800¬ADE÷1494037800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬WV÷portland¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬WU÷sietlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AchIK90l¬AD÷1494093600¬ADE÷1494093600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqQ0zJrq¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrisburg City Islanders¬WV÷harrisburg-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493480822
402

JAV

Šiaurės ir Centrinė Amerika

Pietų Amerika

Europa

Azija

Australija ir Okeanija

Afrika

Kitos varžybos