Futsal, Ispanija: del Rey Taurė 2016/2017 rezultatai gyvai, susitikimai, turnyrinės lentelės

Futsal » Ispanija » del Rey Taurė » 2016/2017

results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷ISPANIJA: del Rey Taurė¬ZEE÷l8vAWx7K¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Ispanija¬ZC÷WrVgKn7D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UTT7cHOm¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷176_l8vAWx7K¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lt/futsal/ispanija/del-rey-taure/¬ZX÷14Ispanija 008panija0200000000153000del Rey Taur013 Taurė000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hrVfLRpt¬AD÷1478722500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jumilla F.S.¬ER÷1/8-finalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUM¬AE÷Jumilla F.S.¬WU÷jumilla¬AG÷5¬WN÷JAE¬AF÷Jaen¬WV÷jaen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SK3l0rFU¬AD÷1478721600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gran Canaria¬ER÷1/8-finalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷FS Peniscola RehabMedic¬WV÷peniscola¬AH÷3¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Gran Canaria¬WU÷gran-canaria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaX6IPUb¬AD÷1478718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Palma Futsal¬ER÷1/8-finalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palma Futsal¬WU÷palma-futsal¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷ElPozo Murcia¬WV÷elpozo-murcia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kf0t24pI¬AD÷1478635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catgas Santa Coloma¬ER÷1/8-finalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catgas Santa Coloma¬WU÷catgas-santa-coloma¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷MOV¬AF÷Movistar Inter¬WV÷movistar-inter¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08Y2J5Fh¬AD÷1478635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Noia¬ER÷1/8-finalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOI¬AE÷Noia¬WU÷noia¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magna Gurpea¬WV÷magna-gurpea-navarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHap1OaO¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FS Valdepenas¬ER÷1/8-finalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FSV¬AE÷FS Valdepenas¬WU÷fs-valdepenas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaragoza¬WV÷zaragoza¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYTbKo0n¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levante¬ER÷1/8-finalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levante¬WU÷levante-ud-dm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona¬WV÷barcelona¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t41x3pVB¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ribera Navarra¬ER÷1/8-finalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burela¬WV÷burela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷RIB¬AE÷Ribera Navarra¬WU÷ribera-navarra¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
11
1481437261
8
fixtures
SA÷11¬~ZA÷ISPANIJA: del Rey Taurė¬ZEE÷l8vAWx7K¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Ispanija¬ZC÷WrVgKn7D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UTT7cHOm¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷176_l8vAWx7K¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/lt/futsal/ispanija/del-rey-taure/¬ZX÷14Ispanija 008panija0200000000153000del Rey Taur013 Taurė000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷AkpayJOL¬AD÷1481657400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FS Valdepenas¬ER÷Ketvirtfinalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FSV¬AE÷FS Valdepenas¬WU÷fs-valdepenas¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magna Gurpea¬WV÷magna-gurpea-navarra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNLVVdnq¬AD÷1481657400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levante¬ER÷Ketvirtfinalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levante¬WU÷levante-ud-dm¬WN÷JAE¬AF÷Jaen¬WV÷jaen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEVexa9F¬AD÷1481659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catgas Santa Coloma¬ER÷Ketvirtfinalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catgas Santa Coloma¬WU÷catgas-santa-coloma¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷ElPozo Murcia¬WV÷elpozo-murcia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltq3zwvS¬AD÷1481742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gran Canaria¬ER÷Ketvirtfinalis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burela¬WV÷burela¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Gran Canaria¬WU÷gran-canaria¬AN÷n¬~
11
1481437261
4

Ispanija

Pietų Amerika

Europa

Azija

Kitos varžybos