Hoki Padang, India: keputusan HIL 2017

Hoki Padang » India » HIL » 2017

results
SA÷24¬~ZA÷INDIA: HIL¬ZEE÷zRaREgPB¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷27JTVBpU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WGGfvhX8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷93_zRaREgPB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/my/hoki-padang/india/hil/¬ZX÷22India 005......0100000000153000HIL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷Q5GfnIxK¬AD÷1487770200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTT¬AE÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬WU÷uttar-pradesh-wizards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Mumbai¬WV÷dabang-mumbai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFHjmbND¬AD÷1487683800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delhi Waveriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delhi Waveriders¬WU÷delhi-waveriders¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Ranchi Rays¬WV÷ranchi-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsiAv6JD¬AD÷1487597400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTT¬AE÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬WU÷uttar-pradesh-wizards¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAY¬AF÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WV÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uwm6un47¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delhi Waveriders¬WV÷delhi-waveriders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UTT¬AE÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬WU÷uttar-pradesh-wizards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHm2tSl1¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAY¬AE÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WU÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalinga Lancers¬WV÷kalinga-lancers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQlbs8Zf¬AD÷1487338200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAY¬AE÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WU÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delhi Waveriders¬WV÷delhi-waveriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3I1rlKl¬AD÷1487251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Ranchi Rays¬WV÷ranchi-rays¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UTT¬AE÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬WU÷uttar-pradesh-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDJcqU4r¬AD÷1487165400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delhi Waveriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delhi Waveriders¬WU÷delhi-waveriders¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Mumbai¬WV÷dabang-mumbai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHeU0dzG¬AD÷1486996200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAY¬AE÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WU÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UTT¬AF÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬WV÷uttar-pradesh-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEiQ1xL9¬AD÷1486909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delhi Waveriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delhi Waveriders¬WU÷delhi-waveriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalinga Lancers¬WV÷kalinga-lancers¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2k2L2I53¬AD÷1486823400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAY¬AE÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WU÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Mumbai¬WV÷dabang-mumbai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ob3H3bjc¬AD÷1486737000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTT¬AE÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬WU÷uttar-pradesh-wizards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalinga Lancers¬WV÷kalinga-lancers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqAZvFDd¬AD÷1486650600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAY¬AE÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WU÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Ranchi Rays¬WV÷ranchi-rays¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
24
1487883563
30
fixtures
24
1487883563
0