Basketbal, USA: NBA 2016/2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Basketbal » USA » NBA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zgFedC0n¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485066561|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷20¬BG÷27¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷99¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIBichot¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485066573|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷27¬BC÷32¬BE÷36¬BG÷28¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷98¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFEaeWFh¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485068706|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷34¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷100¬BB÷21¬BD÷29¬BF÷22¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bepox9FU¬AD÷1485048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485063949|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷115¬AT÷107¬BI÷8¬BA÷33¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷118¬AU÷107¬BJ÷11¬BB÷22¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4oswk0O¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485066597|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷95¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷26¬BF÷33¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVtwvVpI¬AD÷1485045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485055100|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷97¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷28¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvrZvBVB¬AD÷1485045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485060105|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷105¬BA÷33¬BC÷22¬BE÷35¬BG÷15¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷29¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GClQtX0a¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485075987|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷25¬BC÷37¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷93¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFhUuiG5¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485060116|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷28¬BC÷32¬BE÷21¬BG÷31¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷105¬BB÷14¬BD÷32¬BF÷35¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkkMsDog¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485075973|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷37¬BG÷15¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷112¬BB÷26¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rajIrgWn¬AD÷1485036000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485050403|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AZ÷0¬AG÷123¬AT÷113¬BI÷10¬BA÷28¬BC÷37¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷127¬AU÷113¬BJ÷14¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷32¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxKLqZGt¬AD÷1484969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484984074|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷96¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷22¬BH÷21¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷35¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDdh11nE¬AD÷1484962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484984107|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷107¬AT÷98¬BI÷9¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷112¬AU÷98¬BJ÷14¬BB÷19¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C646wbf7¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979869|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷93¬BB÷13¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷36¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷35¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q98AxI9D¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979900|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷108¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷32¬BD÷30¬BF÷37¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsF1vvu1¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979885|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷15¬BC÷34¬BE÷34¬BG÷24¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiGcuKPf¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979881|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷114¬BA÷32¬BC÷22¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷143¬BB÷29¬BD÷37¬BF÷43¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFdGhqI1¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979935|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷25¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷78¬BB÷18¬BD÷30¬BF÷15¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHBgt0Al¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979912|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷25¬BC÷34¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷96¬BB÷23¬BD÷32¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRCkster¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979923|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷92¬BB÷33¬BD÷23¬BF÷15¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpzNoMnR¬AD÷1484883000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484899077|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷101¬BA÷22¬BC÷29¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷25¬BD÷19¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9WIn2XK¬AD÷1484875800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484899091|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷33¬BG÷26¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷104¬BB÷23¬BD÷35¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnXEmrIE¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484899103|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷110¬BA÷27¬BC÷40¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷38¬BD÷28¬BF÷34¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdYAlO28¬AD÷1484872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484886884|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷26¬BG÷29¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷95¬BB÷22¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvkSPvQ7¬AD÷1484870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484881930|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷29¬BC÷30¬BE÷30¬BG÷29¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷103¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷35¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1485094884
756
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷86D3fjVb¬AD÷1485104400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qs88gAp5¬AD÷1485117000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6eKi3X7¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y6ChUaB¬AD÷1485129600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be6GilFH¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbAKj8UN¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNaPkSqU¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxzZ9VUo¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWoionho¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TYx9kph¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beSo7TE4¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phOs89ab¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIRk6mUA¬AD÷1485223200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzK23oET¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpLb4RbN¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8GfGnA8¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8Qg57qH¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pG6Ub5Mp¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1PXcPyi¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1485094884
571

USA

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities