Rugby League, Australië: NRL 2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Rugby League » Australië » NRL » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIË: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australië¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/rugby-league/australie/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australië 009tralië0010000000157000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australië¬~AA÷vTCKIIfD¬AD÷1490513400¬ADE÷1490513400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra¬ER÷Speelronde 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIE¬AF÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬WV÷nieuw-zeeland-warriors¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷20¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xEGJbu7¬AD÷1490504400¬ADE÷1490504400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Speelronde 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1JBKvQ0¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Speelronde 4¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490451109|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AK7LKAf¬AD÷1490428800¬ADE÷1490428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Speelronde 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmL3M0el¬AD÷1490419800¬ADE÷1490419800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Speelronde 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷26¬BC÷10¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHaNttr¬AD÷1490346300¬ADE÷1490346300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Speelronde 4¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490365422|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷2¬BC÷11¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷12¬BB÷2¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3vXRMXQ¬AD÷1490338800¬ADE÷1490338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Speelronde 4¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490372830|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCuTS2IK¬AD÷1490259900¬ADE÷1490259900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Speelronde 4¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490291253|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyRPTr3E¬AD÷1489908600¬ADE÷1489908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷14¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voSLUOm8¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷18¬BC÷28¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtlw6uB7¬AD÷1489831200¬ADE÷1489831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489870795|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷8¬BA÷8¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxpZ6Le1¬AD÷1489824000¬ADE÷1489824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489870783|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFpV71te¬AD÷1489815000¬ADE÷1489815000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPoR8sRl¬AD÷1489741500¬ADE÷1489741500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489758029|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷14¬BB÷12¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmiM9NBr¬AD÷1489734000¬ADE÷1489734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489758015|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬WN÷NIE¬AF÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬WV÷nieuw-zeeland-warriors¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490570036
32
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIË: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australië¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/rugby-league/australie/nrl/¬ZX÷11Australië 009tralië0010000000157000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australië¬~AA÷hW02s2XD¬AD÷1490864700¬ADE÷1490864700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Speelronde 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"FOX Sports","BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.nl\/?_ga=1.192367528.344062460.1489409969"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4646tMnK¬AD÷1490943600¬ADE÷1490943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Speelronde 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVgBut2Q¬AD÷1490951100¬ADE÷1490951100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Speelronde 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"FOX Sports","BU":"https:\/\/www.foxsports.nl\/?_ga=1.192367528.344062460.1489409969"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvtwy0As¬AD÷1491019200¬ADE÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Speelronde 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDpszKPm¬AD÷1491028200¬ADE÷1491028200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Speelronde 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4qoZwuf¬AD÷1491035400¬ADE÷1491035400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Speelronde 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTYkYcf0¬AD÷1491105600¬ADE÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬ER÷Speelronde 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷Nieuw-Zeeland Warriors¬WU÷nieuw-zeeland-warriors¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWxfXH96¬AD÷1491112800¬ADE÷1491112800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Speelronde 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngxbWyPC¬AD÷1491472200¬ADE÷1491472200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Speelronde 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qqy2VevJ¬AD÷1491552000¬ADE÷1491552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Speelronde 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyswfuHJ¬AD÷1491558600¬ADE÷1491558600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Speelronde 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SusgaWP¬AD÷1491627600¬ADE÷1491627600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Speelronde 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKppgElG¬AD÷1491636600¬ADE÷1491636600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Speelronde 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7S8lJvs¬AD÷1491643800¬ADE÷1491643800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Speelronde 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490570036
160

Australië

Europa

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities