Volleybal, Roemenië: Divizia A1 2017/2018 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Volleybal » Roemenië » Divizia A1 » 2017/2018

results
12
1506268757
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷ROEMENIË: Divizia A1¬ZEE÷Y9yh1J7G¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Roemenië¬ZC÷MRMyHE1U¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5o8x43e¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_Y9yh1J7G¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/volleybal/roemenie/divizia-a1/¬ZX÷03Roemenië 008emenië0010000000169000Divizia A1 010zia A1000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Roemenië¬~AA÷2kM8XFho¬AD÷1507388400¬ADE÷1507388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arcada Galati¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcada Galati¬WU÷arcada-galati¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tzsxdpU¬AD÷1507388400¬ADE÷1507388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova¬WU÷craiova¬WN÷CNE¬AF÷CNE Baia Mare¬WV÷cne-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHpxwxVN¬AD÷1507388400¬ADE÷1507388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Ploiesti¬WV÷ploiesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0rQuvo5¬AD÷1507388400¬ADE÷1507388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bacau¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bacau¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timisoara¬WV÷timisoara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EtYwIFH¬AD÷1507388400¬ADE÷1507388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Dej¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Dej¬WU÷unirea-dej¬WN÷DBU¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AisUvb0B¬AD÷1507388400¬ADE÷1507388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷Speelronde 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WV÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeEfeJph¬AD÷1507993200¬ADE÷1507993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CNE Baia Mare¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CNE¬AE÷CNE Baia Mare¬WU÷cne-baia-mare¬WN÷ARC¬AF÷Arcada Galati¬WV÷arcada-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of73gcF4¬AD÷1507993200¬ADE÷1507993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DBU¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucuresti¬WV÷steaua-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CK3afw0b¬AD÷1507993200¬ADE÷1507993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ploiesti¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Ploiesti¬WU÷ploiesti¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craiova¬WV÷craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d85BiypH¬AD÷1507993200¬ADE÷1507993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Bacau¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Bacau¬WU÷stiinta-bacau¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau¬WV÷zalau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH67hHUA¬AD÷1507993200¬ADE÷1507993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Dej¬WV÷unirea-dej¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WU÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5FjdaVo¬AD÷1507993200¬ADE÷1507993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timisoara¬ER÷Speelronde 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara¬WU÷timisoara¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷CSM Bucuresti¬WV÷csm-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPvp9exi¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arcada Galati¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcada Galati¬WU÷arcada-galati¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Ploiesti¬WV÷ploiesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIkjpgxi¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Craiova¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craiova¬WU÷craiova¬WN÷DBU¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFwl8Fic¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬WN÷CNE¬AF÷CNE Baia Mare¬WV÷cne-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFonoZMp¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬WU÷steaua-bucuresti¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WV÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzaKkFET¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Dej¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Bacau¬WV÷stiinta-bacau¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Dej¬WU÷unirea-dej¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq0GjeaN¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zalau¬ER÷Speelronde 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau¬WU÷zalau¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timisoara¬WV÷timisoara¬AN÷n¬~
12
1506268757
132

Roemenië

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Afrika

Andere Competities