Basketball, USA: WNBA 2017 liveresultater, kampoppsett, tabeller

Basketball » USA » WNBA » 2017

results
3
1493194278
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nVqeKPL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AklzuUB6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0100000000157000WNBA 004......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SK3d25eB¬AD÷1494702000¬ADE÷1494702000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Stars K¬WV÷san-antonio-silver-stars¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty K¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aqg11PAH¬AD÷1494709200¬ADE÷1494709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks K¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm K¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UB40qQN¬AD÷1494716400¬ADE÷1494716400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun K¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream K¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iB8a3uU¬AD÷1494788400¬ADE÷1494788400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Stars K¬WV÷san-antonio-silver-stars¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics K¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40czeNmo¬AD÷1494799200¬ADE÷1494799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury K¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings K¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tItJJ6Qo¬AD÷1494802800¬ADE÷1494802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx K¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky K¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8uNIQuh¬AD÷1494802800¬ADE÷1494802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm K¬WU÷seattle-storm¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever K¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVvRHpeb¬AD÷1495072800¬ADE÷1495072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury K¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever K¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYrVG4A4¬AD÷1495148400¬ADE÷1495148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty K¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx K¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcYZFOPA¬AD÷1495238400¬ADE÷1495238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Stars K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Stars K¬WU÷san-antonio-silver-stars¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury K¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llXwFruH¬AD÷1495240200¬ADE÷1495240200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky K¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream K¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEWsE2fN¬AD÷1495247400¬ADE÷1495247400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks K¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics K¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5VoDM9T¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever K¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun K¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn8E8tIp¬AD÷1495324800¬ADE÷1495324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings K¬WU÷dallas-wings¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx K¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkCI70Xj¬AD÷1495393200¬ADE÷1495393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream K¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream K¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky K¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AN÷n¬~
3
1493194278
204

USA

Nord- og mellom-Amerika

Sør-Amerika

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Andre konkurranser