Landhockey, India: HIL 2016 liveresultater

Landhockey » India » HIL » 2016

results
SA÷24¬~ZA÷INDIA: HIL¬ZEE÷zRaREgPB¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷MN6uJECN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pAL3RcYl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷93_zRaREgPB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/no/landhockey/india/hil/¬ZX÷22India 005......0100000000153000HIL 003......000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fuqLh7Zo¬AD÷1455712200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delhi Waveriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delhi Waveriders¬WU÷delhi-waveriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalinga Lancers¬WV÷kalinga-lancers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlpHgmKu¬AD÷1455625800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabang Mumbai¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabang Mumbai¬WU÷dabang-mumbai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷UTT¬AF÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬WV÷uttar-pradesh-wizards¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT8BY3lU¬AD÷1455539400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAY¬AE÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WU÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalinga Lancers¬WV÷kalinga-lancers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trj8ZqZN¬AD÷1455453000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ranchi Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Ranchi Rays¬WU÷ranchi-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Mumbai¬WV÷dabang-mumbai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ03zQJH¬AD÷1455366600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ranchi Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Ranchi Rays¬WU÷ranchi-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷UTT¬AF÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬WV÷uttar-pradesh-wizards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS1ay64B¬AD÷1455280200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabang Mumbai¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabang Mumbai¬WU÷dabang-mumbai¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JAY¬AF÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WV÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgcexnk5¬AD÷1455193800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delhi Waveriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Ranchi Rays¬WV÷ranchi-rays¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delhi Waveriders¬WU÷delhi-waveriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2biwSZb¬AD÷1455107400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTT¬AE÷Uttar Pradesh Wizards¬WU÷uttar-pradesh-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JAY¬AF÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WV÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw9nv8Kh¬AD÷1455021000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delhi Waveriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delhi Waveriders¬WU÷delhi-waveriders¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabang Mumbai¬WV÷dabang-mumbai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷INDIA: HIL - Play Off¬ZEE÷zRaREgPB¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷Gp6qIYRT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pAL3RcYl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷93_zRaREgPB¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/no/landhockey/india/hil/¬ZX÷22India 005......0100000000208000HIL - Play O014ay Off000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dpRyZf75¬AD÷1456056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalinga Lancers¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalinga Lancers¬WU÷kalinga-lancers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAY¬AF÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WV÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9GtYEMB¬AD÷1456047000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ranchi Rays¬ER÷3.plass¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Ranchi Rays¬WU÷ranchi-rays¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delhi Waveriders¬WV÷delhi-waveriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHvwUKAe¬AD÷1455969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬ER÷Semifinaler¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAY¬AE÷Jaypee Punjab Warriors¬WU÷jaypee-punjab-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delhi Waveriders¬WV÷delhi-waveriders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tpYU0ek¬AD÷1455960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ranchi Rays¬ER÷Semifinaler¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Ranchi Rays¬WU÷ranchi-rays¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BG÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalinga Lancers¬WV÷kalinga-lancers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BH÷4¬AN÷n¬~
24
1480949816
34
fixtures
24
1480949816
0