Baseball, USA: MLB 2017 wyniki na żywo, terminarze, tabele

Baseball » USA » MLB » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷4dFlH5d4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwFloypH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0010000000169000MLB 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CxebYwss¬AD÷1505959800¬ADE÷1505959800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬WO÷["Hernandez F.",5,5]¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WF÷11¬WH÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷TEX¬WP÷["Cashner A.",11,10]¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WXWHId0¬AD÷1505959620¬ADE÷1505959620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬WO÷["Petit Y.",3,1]¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CLE¬WP÷["Olson T.",1,0]¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1iFUet6¬AD÷1505956200¬ADE÷1505956200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬WO÷["Stammen C.",2,3]¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WF÷12¬WH÷3¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷ARI¬WP÷["Sherfy J.",2,0]¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9YSIbsf¬AD÷1505952600¬ADE÷1505952600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬WO÷["Peacock B.",12,2]¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CWS¬WP÷["Shields J.",4,8]¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCb2Xcdm¬AD÷1505950500¬ADE÷1505950500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬WO÷["Ramirez J.",2,2]¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷WAS¬WP÷["Gonzalez G.",15,7]¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷6¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eIVxKYP¬AD÷1505949000¬ADE÷1505949000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬WO÷["Davis R.",1,3]¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷STL¬WP÷["Weaver L.",7,1]¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIZOJvSm¬AD÷1505949000¬ADE÷1505949000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHC¬WP÷["Lester J.",11,8]¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷TAM¬WO÷["Snell B.",5,6]¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K6P107e¬AD÷1505948820¬ADE÷1505948820¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Anderson B.",3,4]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷KAN¬WP÷["Junis J.",8,2]¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷18¬WI÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷1¬BD÷8¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷4¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d3SKKCs¬AD÷1505948700¬ADE÷1505948700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬WO÷["Miley W.",8,15]¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷BOS¬WP÷["Sale C.",18,7]¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷4¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQdAVyRa¬AD÷1505948700¬ADE÷1505948700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬WO÷["Garcia L.",1,4]¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷LAD¬WP÷["Avilan L.",2,3]¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bRuGdRC¬AD÷1505948700¬ADE÷1505948700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬WO÷["Rivero F.",4,2]¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷2¬WN÷MIL¬WP÷["Knebel C.",1,3]¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZyyHxC6¬AD÷1505936700¬ADE÷1505936700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬WP÷["Chatwood T.",8,13]¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷SFG¬WO÷["Moore M.",6,14]¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZc6WHBg¬AD÷1505927400¬ADE÷1505927400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["Sanchez A.",4,5]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷OAK¬WP÷["Mengden D.",2,1]¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4JRw0JJ¬AD÷1505927400¬ADE÷1505927400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬WO÷["Urena J.",14,6]¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷X¬WN÷NYM¬WP÷["Montero R.",5,10]¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkQqFGtJ¬AD÷1505927100¬ADE÷1505927100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬WO÷["Shreve C.",4,0]¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIN¬WP÷["Colon B.",6,14]¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6GLOTDF¬AD÷1505873700¬ADE÷1505873700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬WO÷["Dyson S.",4,8]¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷COL¬WP÷["Rusin C.",5,1]¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWuaxmrF¬AD÷1505873400¬ADE÷1505873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬WO÷["Wood T.",4,6]¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷ARI¬WP÷["Godley Z. T.",9,8]¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBa4G5Le¬AD÷1505873400¬ADE÷1505873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬WO÷["Vincent N.",2,2]¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷TEX¬WP÷["Barnette T.",2,1]¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGHHP9b9¬AD÷1505873220¬ADE÷1505873220¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬WO÷["Skaggs T.",2,6]¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬WN÷CLE¬WP÷["Clevinger M.",11,5]¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvNCQkq3¬AD÷1505866200¬ADE÷1505866200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CWS¬WP÷["Giolito L.",2,3]¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷HOU¬WO÷["McHugh C.",3,2]¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1b8FPz2¬AD÷1505864100¬ADE÷1505864100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬WO÷["Gohara L.",1,2]¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷WAS¬WP÷["Scherzer M.",15,7]¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aye0Ho6k¬AD÷1505862600¬ADE÷1505862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬WO÷["Adleman T.",5,11]¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬WN÷STL¬WP÷["Nicasio J.",4,5]¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷5¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬BT÷2¬AM÷Rozegrana 1 ekstra zmiana.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9tewTS8¬AD÷1505862600¬ADE÷1505862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["Wilson A.",2,4]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷15¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷4¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷OAK¬WP÷["Casilla S.",4,4]¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷14¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷4¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpddIRjq¬AD÷1505862600¬ADE÷1505862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬WO÷["Barraclough K.",6,2]¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬BS÷1¬WN÷NYM¬WP÷["Sewald P.",0,6]¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬BT÷0¬AM÷Rozegrana 1 ekstra zmiana.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plO8RVTd¬AD÷1505862600¬ADE÷1505862600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬WO÷["Archer C.",9,11]¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WF÷1¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CHC¬WP÷["Montgomery M.",7,8]¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT7L2thk¬AD÷1505862420¬ADE÷1505862420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Stroman M.",13,9]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷3¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷KAN¬WP÷["Kennedy I.",5,12]¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpzR2nid¬AD÷1505862300¬ADE÷1505862300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬WO÷["Brach B.",4,5]¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬WN÷BOS¬WP÷["Kelly J.",4,1]¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬AM÷Rozegrano 2 ekstra zmiany.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3JTM7rS¬AD÷1505862300¬ADE÷1505862300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬WO÷["Sabathia C.",13,6]¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷1¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷MIN¬WP÷["Berrios J.",12,8]¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6xiv9D2¬AD÷1505862300¬ADE÷1505862300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬WO÷["Nola A. M.",12,10]¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷4¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷LAD¬WP÷["Baez P.",3,6]¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETFPNmTL¬AD÷1505862300¬ADE÷1505862300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬WO÷["Williams T.",7,10]¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷MIL¬WP÷["Anderson C.",11,3]¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1505990860
2804
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷4dFlH5d4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwFloypH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/pl/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0010000000169000MLB 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0IgRRgQO¬AD÷1506013500¬ADE÷1506013500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬WO÷["Leiter M.",3,6]¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷LAD¬WP÷["Maeda K.",12,6]¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFkNSZAI¬AD÷1506024000¬ADE÷1506024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬WO÷["Bridwell P.",8,2]¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷CLE¬WP÷["Salazar D.",5,6]¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WJyncBt¬AD÷1506035100¬ADE÷1506035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬WO÷["Ynoa G.",1,2]¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷TAM¬WP÷["Andriese M.",5,4]¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feLS0KM1¬AD÷1506035220¬ADE÷1506035220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬WO÷["Happ J.",9,10]¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷KAN¬WP÷["Vargas J.",16,10]¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NX9jw3P¬AD÷1506035400¬ADE÷1506035400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬WP÷["Martinez C.",11,12]¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷CIN¬WO÷["Bailey H.",5,8]¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YB7lqeea¬AD÷1506035400¬ADE÷1506035400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬WO÷["Zimmermann J.",8,12]¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷MIN¬WP÷["Mejia A.",4,6]¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmIqpytg¬AD÷1506036900¬ADE÷1506036900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬WP÷["Roark T.",13,9]¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷ATL¬WO÷["Dickey R.",9,10]¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhjJTFeC¬AD÷1506039000¬ADE÷1506039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬WO÷["Keuchel D.",13,4]¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷CWS¬WP÷["Fulmer C.",2,1]¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFBhrFA5¬AD÷1506039000¬ADE÷1506039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬WO÷["Davies Z.",17,9]¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷CHC¬WP÷["Arrieta J.",14,9]¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txBdsZPB¬AD÷1506046200¬ADE÷1506046200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬WO÷["Richard C.",7,14]¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷COL¬WP÷["Anderson T.",5,5]¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdJuoHQn¬AD÷1506046200¬ADE÷1506046200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬WO÷["Paxton J.",12,4]¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷TEX¬WP÷["Hamels C.",10,4]¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtkZfhfB¬AD÷1506121500¬ADE÷1506121500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjjVeYv5¬AD÷1506121500¬ADE÷1506121500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoKWavx8¬AD÷1506121620¬ADE÷1506121620¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS90tguI¬AD÷1506121800¬ADE÷1506121800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8rrgWON¬AD÷1506121800¬ADE÷1506121800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25vvfC9H¬AD÷1506121800¬ADE÷1506121800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPnNcfAh¬AD÷1506123300¬ADE÷1506123300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVsnhjvU¬AD÷1506123300¬ADE÷1506123300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gf39vX9U¬AD÷1506125400¬ADE÷1506125400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGvFaGut¬AD÷1506125400¬ADE÷1506125400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1cIbzen¬AD÷1506130800¬ADE÷1506130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvUDmAno¬AD÷1506132300¬ADE÷1506132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGoRdEPb¬AD÷1506132600¬ADE÷1506132600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWZlCgPo¬AD÷1506132600¬ADE÷1506132600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x445uDfO¬AD÷1506132600¬ADE÷1506132600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBczwZjG¬AD÷1506186300¬ADE÷1506186300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSa1iY59¬AD÷1506186300¬ADE÷1506186300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHUOpx7p¬AD÷1506197220¬ADE÷1506197220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNYhBDvh¬AD÷1506197400¬ADE÷1506197400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC4RveM3¬AD÷1506197400¬ADE÷1506197400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1505990860
153

USA

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Ameryka Południowa

Europa

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki