Koszykówka, USA: NCAA 2016/2017 wyniki na żywo, terminarze, tabele

Koszykówka » USA » NCAA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Play Offy¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zJSboRsO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f7kOTyVN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000212000NCAA - Play 016y Offy000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷r3xvn5nE¬AD÷1489974000¬ADE÷1489974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UCLA¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA¬WU÷ucla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷cincinnati¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KduR3Al¬AD÷1489970400¬ADE÷1489970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Duke¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬WU÷duke¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷51¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷65¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHhySqer¬AD÷1489967100¬ADE÷1489967100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baylor¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬WU÷baylor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷USC¬AF÷USC¬WV÷usc¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXfmPsu1¬AD÷1489965000¬ADE÷1489965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬WU÷oregon-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷RHO¬AF÷Rhode Island¬WV÷rhode-island¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷46¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaldNL9D¬AD÷1489961400¬ADE÷1489961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬WV÷arkansas¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsdqQNPf¬AD÷1489958100¬ADE÷1489958100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas¬WU÷kansas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State¬WV÷michigan-state¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC47UxHt¬AD÷1489948800¬ADE÷1489948800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kentucky¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kentucky¬WU÷kentucky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬WV÷wichita-state¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9khO1f7¬AD÷1489939800¬ADE÷1489939800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville¬WU÷louisville¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan¬WV÷michigan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZDNs043¬AD÷1489887600¬ADE÷1489887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Purdue¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State¬WV÷iowa-state¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purdue¬WU÷purdue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5o1QbZS¬AD÷1489884000¬ADE÷1489884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬WU÷florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia¬WV÷virginia¬AH÷39¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqFJrtkc¬AD÷1489880700¬ADE÷1489880700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona¬WU÷arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St. Marys (CA)¬WV÷st-marys-ca¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rB8StKJ9¬AD÷1489878600¬ADE÷1489878600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Butler¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUT¬AE÷Butler¬WU÷butler¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middle Tenn. St.¬WV÷middle-tenn-st¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuRyKdCd¬AD÷1489875000¬ADE÷1489875000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬WU÷florida-state¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬WN÷XAV¬AF÷Xavier¬WV÷xavier¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEXSLIsp¬AD÷1489871700¬ADE÷1489871700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gonzaga¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GON¬AE÷Gonzaga¬WU÷gonzaga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern¬WV÷northwestern¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷0¬BH÷53¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvncRvKM¬AD÷1489862400¬ADE÷1489862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villanova¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villanova¬WU÷villanova¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬WV÷wisconsin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxNXKxcj¬AD÷1489853400¬ADE÷1489853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬ER÷1/16-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notre Dame¬WV÷notre-dame¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬WU÷west-virginia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNSNaTr1¬AD÷1489802220¬ADE÷1489802220¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UCLA¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA¬WU÷ucla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷0¬BC÷47¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬WV÷kent-state¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW92yg0q¬AD÷1489801800¬ADE÷1489801800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina¬WU÷south-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷54¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marquette¬WV÷marquette¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mWVc7DD¬AD÷1489801200¬ADE÷1489801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kentucky¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kentucky¬WU÷kentucky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷NOK¬AF÷Northern Kentucky¬WV÷northern-kentucky¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjexlWqk¬AD÷1489800000¬ADE÷1489800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami¬WU÷miami¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State¬WV÷michigan-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOzRFz2B¬AD÷1489793220¬ADE÷1489793220¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State¬WV÷kansas-state¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN86zDFk¬AD÷1489792800¬ADE÷1489792800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Duke¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬WU÷duke¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷52¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troy¬WV÷troy¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpSRbmb7¬AD÷1489792200¬ADE÷1489792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dayton¬ER÷1/32-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAY¬AE÷Dayton¬WU÷dayton¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State¬WV÷wichita-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬AN÷n¬~
3
1490236841
5824
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Play Offy¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zJSboRsO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f7kOTyVN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/pl/koszykowka/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000212000NCAA - Play 016y Offy000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MkTGIgcf¬AD÷1490310540¬ADE÷1490310540¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬WU÷oregon-state¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan¬WV÷michigan¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OEmtPeKQ¬AD÷1490312340¬ADE÷1490312340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gonzaga¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GON¬AE÷Gonzaga¬WU÷gonzaga¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia¬WV÷west-virginia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷raUCJZsl¬AD÷1490319540¬ADE÷1490319540¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas¬WU÷kansas¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purdue¬WV÷purdue¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0zu8KFSs¬AD÷1490321340¬ADE÷1490321340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona¬WU÷arizona¬WN÷XAV¬AF÷Xavier¬WV÷xavier¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jPXKHDC0¬AD÷1490396940¬ADE÷1490396940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina¬WN÷BUT¬AF÷Butler¬WV÷butler¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UilxQy5K¬AD÷1490398140¬ADE÷1490398140¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baylor¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬WU÷baylor¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UFWOGXR6¬AD÷1490405400¬ADE÷1490405400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kentucky¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kentucky¬WU÷kentucky¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬WV÷ucla¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j1kYQHkE¬AD÷1490407740¬ADE÷1490407740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida¬ER÷1/8-finału¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬WU÷florida¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬WV÷wisconsin¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
3
1490236841
8

USA

Ameryka Północna i Centralna

Ameryka Południowa

Europa

Azja

Australia i Oceania

Inne rozgrywki