Live NRL 2014 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2014

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fNoKWoCs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KYxWGR9N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷22Australia...009tralia00100092000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷vNRrzsRc¬AD÷1410078600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬AX÷1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KxN3VIuT¬AD÷1410066000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷19¬AT÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷18¬AU÷18¬BB÷18¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcVnZ0t4¬AD÷1410062400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tnOaWbQM¬AD÷1409995800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p0SvyNBi¬AD÷1409988600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷20¬BC÷13¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷69Tzx3do¬AD÷1409979600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷4¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Play Offs¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷jgyoX5Rm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KYxWGR9N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷22Australia...009tralia00100145000NRL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷hMs6qPsQ¬AD÷1412497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Grand Final¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷30¬BA÷6¬BC÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vyDFznBG¬AD÷1411811700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Preliminary Final¬AX÷1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8AHJZ5QM¬AD÷1411725300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Preliminary Final¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lMrUl7Oo¬AD÷1411206300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬AU÷17¬BB÷16¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷17¬AT÷17¬BA÷6¬BC÷11¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nH4oQNoo¬AD÷1411120500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷30¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C0uqkXip¬AD÷1410675000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Qualifying Finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷24¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷phCF6aNH¬AD÷1410602100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Qualifying Finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷24¬BC÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬OB÷team¬~AA÷61DB7u8B¬AD÷1410594600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Qualifying Finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷19¬BB÷4¬BD÷15¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OxO68Lh5¬AD÷1410515700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Qualifying Finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬~
19
1414756691
201
fixtures
19
1414756691
0

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions