Live NRL 2016 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷26Australia...009tralia0010000000125000NRL.........003......000¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷SdkAassf¬AD÷1464598800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷14¬BC÷4¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMo60NRm¬AD÷1464501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷10¬BC÷22¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ycd113Cs¬AD÷1464427800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYYXIVsF¬AD÷1464342600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷12¬BD÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbUTJBS8¬AD÷1463994000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8VPKiD2¬AD÷1463896800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3isd8z2¬AD÷1463889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YamwclLe¬AD÷1463823000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷8¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwlZcU5k¬AD÷1463815800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nkVbAjq¬AD÷1463806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIpA3jrS¬AD÷1463737800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463768539|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRo64WSL¬AD÷1463651400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4n25CDF¬AD÷1463389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷8¬BC÷18¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1464710201
92
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷26Australia...009tralia0010000000125000NRL.........003......000¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷MJlEb1d0¬AD÷1464947400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AmIcLB6¬AD÷1465016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IorNduRC¬AD÷1465025400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxsReatJ¬AD÷1465032600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuV8KrJJ¬AD÷1465106400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrZCJ2YP¬AD÷1465115400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPBuFMts¬AD÷1465203600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GAqEtdm¬AD÷1465465800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iPnD0Bg¬AD÷1465552200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trOjCKQa¬AD÷1465621200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6DeBvt6¬AD÷1465630200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAHaAbeC¬AD÷1465637400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWG39IAI¬AD÷1465711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANF78xQO¬AD÷1465797600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuajXL2P¬AD÷1465808400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1464710201
100

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions