Live NRL 2017 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷10Australia 009tralia0010000000157000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷IyRPTr3E¬AD÷1489908600¬ADE÷1489908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷14¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voSLUOm8¬AD÷1489899600¬ADE÷1489899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷18¬BC÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtlw6uB7¬AD÷1489831200¬ADE÷1489831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489870795|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷8¬BA÷8¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxpZ6Le1¬AD÷1489824000¬ADE÷1489824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489870783|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFpV71te¬AD÷1489815000¬ADE÷1489815000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPoR8sRl¬AD÷1489741500¬ADE÷1489741500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489758029|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷14¬BB÷12¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmiM9NBr¬AD÷1489734000¬ADE÷1489734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489758015|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOThRksG¬AD÷1489655100¬ADE÷1489655100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21UlSVR9¬AD÷1489303800¬ADE÷1489303800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRQpTBC3¬AD÷1489294800¬ADE÷1489294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82ytUicc¬AD÷1489221000¬ADE÷1489221000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷12¬BD÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBxxVXsi¬AD÷1489213800¬ADE÷1489213800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489225895|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdqf6l5j¬AD÷1489204800¬ADE÷1489204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489225867|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25pj7Ukp¬AD÷1489136700¬ADE÷1489136700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489188870|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷21¬AU÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO7NBAsT¬AD÷1489129200¬ADE÷1489129200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489188845|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490221240
24
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷10Australia 009tralia0010000000157000NRL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CCuTS2IK¬AD÷1490259900¬ADE÷1490259900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3vXRMXQ¬AD÷1490338800¬ADE÷1490338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHaNttr¬AD÷1490346300¬ADE÷1490346300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmL3M0el¬AD÷1490419800¬ADE÷1490419800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AK7LKAf¬AD÷1490428800¬ADE÷1490428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1JBKvQ0¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xEGJbu7¬AD÷1490504400¬ADE÷1490504400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTCKIIfD¬AD÷1490513400¬ADE÷1490513400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW02s2XD¬AD÷1490864700¬ADE÷1490864700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4646tMnK¬AD÷1490943600¬ADE÷1490943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVgBut2Q¬AD÷1490951100¬ADE÷1490951100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvtwy0As¬AD÷1491019200¬ADE÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDpszKPm¬AD÷1491028200¬ADE÷1491028200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4qoZwuf¬AD÷1491035400¬ADE÷1491035400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490221240
168

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions