Live NRL 2014 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2014

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fNoKWoCs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KYxWGR9N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷22Austra009lia00100094NRL...003NRL¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷vqHx3fp2¬AD÷1406538000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷2¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷12¬BD÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0hIY3zVe¬AD÷1406437200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷22¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hSIU4GFk¬AD÷1406433600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EyKQ5d0q¬AD÷1406367000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Yw6dNOVG¬AD÷1406359800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kz2hO4GA¬AD÷1406350800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷14¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nN3pQQob¬AD÷1406281200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QD2lPp14¬AD÷1406281200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Uo9uR6Wi¬AD÷1405933200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷10¬BD÷11¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jeAySnHo¬AD÷1405832400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷16¬BC÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷18¬BB÷18¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xhMg33vo¬AD÷1405828800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2aVR7qWT¬AD÷1405762200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KztN8PGN¬AD÷1405755000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tpsJ951H¬AD÷1405746000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~
19
1406820703
144
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fNoKWoCs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KYxWGR9N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷22Austra009lia00100094NRL...003NRL¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷lEbTPHiF¬AD÷1406886300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tCw8IZqk¬AD÷1406886300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pthxOeMR¬AD÷1406955600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nkv4JFUr¬AD÷1406964600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tleLRwN2¬AD÷1406971800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S4cXOy7L¬AD÷1407038400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vcdBHgae¬AD÷1407042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fiaPQcx9¬AD÷1407142800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lSw2vH68¬AD÷1407491100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AsSAxeyL¬AD÷1407491100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SIx6wyME¬AD÷1407569400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MLoGGDE1¬AD÷1407576600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tQItXYbr¬AD÷1407580200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KGHpWhEl¬AD÷1407643200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0CpKFXT7¬AD÷1407646800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬OB÷team¬~
19
1406820704
48

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions