Live NRL 2014 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2014

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fNoKWoCs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KYxWGR9N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷22Austra009lia00100094NRL...003NRL¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷SGXcdkSg¬AD÷1409562000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷19¬BA÷12¬BC÷7¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷19¬AU÷19¬BB÷12¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YuJfcVCm¬AD÷1409461200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷25¬BB÷16¬BD÷9¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YLnryudo¬AD÷1409457600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷30¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷67W1e9s0¬AD÷1409391000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷6¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fkKjbBcs¬AD÷1409383800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2ZPAgmCC¬AD÷1409374800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷8¬BC÷34¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lWL6fTd6¬AD÷1409305500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷24¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷22¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ddPEh7RI¬AD÷1409219100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷12¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷6¬BD÷15¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hMcLrWcf¬AD÷1408957200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nqcPsjD0¬AD÷1408856400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M1kxulcJ¬AD÷1408852800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬OB÷team¬~AA÷l8sO2ikQ¬AD÷1408845600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷46¬BB÷16¬BD÷30¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rBjYuUsD¬AD÷1408786200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z5wK3XZJ¬AD÷1408779000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷14¬BC÷34¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~
19
1409622482
184
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fNoKWoCs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KYxWGR9N¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷22Austra009lia00100094NRL...003NRL¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷CCJeXvBG¬AD÷1409823900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YLKiYKeA¬AD÷1409910300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷69Tzx3do¬AD÷1409979600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p0SvyNBi¬AD÷1409988600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tnOaWbQM¬AD÷1409995800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcVnZ0t4¬AD÷1410062400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KxN3VIuT¬AD÷1410066000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vNRrzsRc¬AD÷1410078600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬OB÷team¬~
19
1409622482
8

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions