Live NRL 2015 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2015

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷23Australia...009tralia00100116000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷CCwNjz7D¬AD÷1437987600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷10¬BC÷36¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6Dgj6L57¬AD÷1437890400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷4¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SMfn71j1¬AD÷1437883200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8Kvo9NLl¬AD÷1437816600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷36¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nBwk8sye¬AD÷1437809400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EcusA36r¬AD÷1437800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷6¬BD÷26¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fDbAFPrL¬AD÷1437730500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xxlFEqbR¬AD÷1437730500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷8¬BD÷25¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GMa6G5TE¬AD÷1437382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷20¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nme2HoE8¬AD÷1437285600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷26¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8ddbIRb2¬AD÷1437278400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷18¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ALK5H3b2¬AD÷1437211800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷8¬BD÷16¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Cz22Iqqd¬AD÷1437204600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷20¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ID2bJPTk¬AD÷1437195600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷20¬BA÷4¬BC÷16¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AH÷21¬AU÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~
19
1438257923
144
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷23Australia...009tralia00100116000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷Ms3EAzcg¬AD÷1438335900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rciN8ER5¬AD÷1438335900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KGsYU4r8¬AD÷1438405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YJoxUOcE¬AD÷1438414200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0Y1I9fCa¬AD÷1438421400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EHa6CdSt¬AD÷1438488000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h8bABGsm¬AD÷1438495200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fXfR7YtC¬AD÷1438592400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d0HdNDta¬AD÷1438940100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6BOqQFdt¬AD÷1438940100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lffV6hdI¬AD÷1439010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬OB÷team¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0YNmPZBn¬AD÷1439019000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ziG0MXe5¬AD÷1439024400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EySiOgRh¬AD÷1439092800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SpgZ5CBO¬AD÷1439100000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬OB÷team¬~
19
1438257923
48

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions