Live NRL 2015 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2015

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷23Australia...009tralia00100108000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷Qg89g3AQ¬AD÷1432544400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rVI4fqeK¬AD÷1432447200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷34¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷26¬BD÷15¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xfoAgxNf¬AD÷1432373400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷URE0ePuE¬AD÷1432287900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷4¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GOQIWu3D¬AD÷1431939600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷4¬BD÷7¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rXo6fI7l¬AD÷1431842400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xYREXLm7¬AD÷1431835200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KdX9Y1Y0¬AD÷1431768600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷12¬BB÷2¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷t6Y5ZsJf¬AD÷1431761400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷22¬AT÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AH÷23¬AU÷22¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nqZ1zO3l¬AD÷1431752400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷13¬AT÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AH÷17¬AU÷13¬BB÷12¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rHwWuptR¬AD÷1431682500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lbGby4lr¬AD÷1431682500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷20¬BB÷12¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4QvStQQK¬AD÷1431334800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zizOs6BE¬AD÷1431237600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷10¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬~AA÷d0yKrnd8¬AD÷1431230400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬~
19
1432697280
84
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷23Australia...009tralia00100108000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷S2fykNIs¬AD÷1432892700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zTgulsYm¬AD÷1432962000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EJhqm1mf¬AD÷1432971000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷drrlnL20¬AD÷1432978200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AonhouI6¬AD÷1433044800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷48odpaXC¬AD÷1433052000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rap0qJnJ¬AD÷1433149200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KGTr82PJ¬AD÷1433496900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GppEhdx1¬AD÷1433496900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b7Sn7MvQ¬AD÷1433566800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GnFE2tms¬AD÷1433575800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SMII102m¬AD÷1433583000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ao8N0KHg¬AD÷1433656800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lx7RavXa¬AD÷1433743200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IBBVbbn6¬AD÷1433754000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OB÷team¬~
19
1432697280
108

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions