Live NRL 2015 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2015

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷23Australia...009tralia00100116000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷MsVHolPG¬AD÷1441011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuAdv6Hj¬AD÷1440914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AH÷26¬BB÷20¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkBhun2p¬AD÷1440907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷18¬BC÷32¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7YPqSgT¬AD÷1440840600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uFGmAf4¬AD÷1440833400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlGCljub¬AD÷1440824400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4ULp8vN¬AD÷1440755100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷46¬BB÷16¬BD÷30¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riWDnU9A¬AD÷1440668700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOC4jCAo¬AD÷1440406800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷18¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAnfW8PT¬AD÷1440309600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URG8kWPi¬AD÷1440302400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryrjXlAN¬AD÷1440236700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷8¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AojwziQ4¬AD÷1440228600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJYLRSXp¬AD÷1440219600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
19
1441079416
184
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷23Australia...009tralia00100116000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷2e3v3kfi¬AD÷1441273500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJRStawk¬AD÷1441359900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrXNsuOr¬AD÷1441429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeAj0mvA¬AD÷1441438200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAim1TO3¬AD÷1441445400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GI9fa7gG¬AD÷1441512000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAQWuJhe¬AD÷1441519200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn2r299c¬AD÷1441528200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
19
1441079416
8

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions