Live NRL 2016 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2016

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷26Australia...009tralia00100000125000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷v3XPWi7j¬AD÷1461923400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CYLXXip¬AD÷1461837000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷20¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTofxEqT¬AD÷1461574800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷28¬BC÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwmjwfUM¬AD÷1461564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷18¬BC÷2¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EcovzFG¬AD÷1461556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBgsuGaA¬AD÷1461477600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lfwtdp4¬AD÷1461403800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MceZtxVc¬AD÷1461396600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷22¬BC÷38¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4M0UsIFi¬AD÷1461387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷21¬AT÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷20¬AU÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QV1Qrb0o¬AD÷1461318600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSDrKENp¬AD÷1460970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzNGOfFT¬AD÷1460872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷18¬AT÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AH÷19¬AU÷18¬BB÷4¬BD÷14¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBXBPz0N¬AD÷1460865600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷12¬BD÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1461993342
66
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷byAGlEIb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QuuFfTuo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷26Australia...009tralia00100000125000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷t8B8eypi¬AD÷1461992400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 9¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1461992782¬BX÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBFCfeac¬AD÷1462001400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYEGgFE3¬AD÷1462008600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SODKhZT9¬AD÷1462068000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p08PigqG¬AD÷1462075200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj7TjDbM¬AD÷1462082400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ID6XkXDS¬AD÷1463046600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHCboiMq¬AD÷1463133000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu23pByj¬AD÷1463202000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0W07qVjd¬AD÷1463211000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnfk8ETd¬AD÷1463219700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sxgg7Yr3¬AD÷1463284800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1rb6hb9¬AD÷1463292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1461993342
126

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions