Live NRL 2015 scores, results, standings

Rugby League » Australia » NRL » 2015

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷22Australia...009tralia00100108000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷nBcCTFj4¬AD÷1429333200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷10¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Eca4VyMi¬AD÷1429263300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷16¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8Kb8Ueyb¬AD÷1429263300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0fe0WH6o¬AD÷1428915600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷4¬BD÷26¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bkHH7YTp¬AD÷1428818400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷18¬BC÷13¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dtVkCELT¬AD÷1428811200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷25GnDf6N¬AD÷1428744600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷16¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷12¬BB÷8¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OEHrEziH¬AD÷1428737400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tjSwFGyB¬AD÷1428728400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷12¬BD÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YPOVGx7b¬AD÷1428658500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷22¬AT÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷18¬AU÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SnOZFdM4¬AD÷1428658500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fZPRHIih¬AD÷1428310800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xbVMIbxn¬AD÷1428303600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b7WIJvNu¬AD÷1428296400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬OB÷team¬~
19
1429341152
51
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷fecR5awS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lnxfmQGI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷22Australia...009tralia00100108000NRL.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷4nhHSZ5A¬AD÷1429342200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Queensland Cowboys¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rwiLRgLG¬AD÷1429349400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zZElARkq¬AD÷1429416000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n9Ih9o5k¬AD÷1429423200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UX7c85Ke¬AD÷1429520400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷On5ZavpR¬AD÷1429868700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8O617PZ1¬AD÷1429927200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dv0qW8C2¬AD÷1429934400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Queensland Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zVbmVSR8¬AD÷1429941600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IglhUnsF¬AD÷1429949700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WdhdT6dL¬AD÷1429956000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QJi0SQBR¬AD÷1430020800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SSwSNpKr¬AD÷1430028000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬OB÷team¬~
19
1429341152
141

Australia

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions