Rugby Union: European Rugby Champions Cup 2017/2018 Scores

Rugby Union » Europe » European Rugby Champions Cup » 2017/2018

European Rugby Champions Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷QPfxCnob¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8jy2qgdM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷09Europe 006Europe0030000000148000European Rug044cation000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷GjukHpHC¬AD÷1495824300¬ADE÷1495824300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷9¬BC÷14¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais Paris¬WV÷stade-francais-paris¬AH÷22¬BB÷22¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vw8aQqYq¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷13¬BC÷8¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connacht¬WV÷connacht¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ya73P3mj¬AD÷1495209600¬ADE÷1495209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Francais Paris¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais Paris¬WU÷stade-francais-paris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷10¬BC÷36¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Blues¬WV÷cardiff-blues¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷4A6TD8Go¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8jy2qgdM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷09Europe 006Europe0030000000169000European Rug028ns Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷I39mng3G¬AD÷1508085000¬ADE÷1508085000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AG÷13¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTWGUQXr¬AD÷1508085000¬ADE÷1508085000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ospreys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont¬WV÷clermont¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷20¬BD÷6¬WM÷OSP¬AE÷Ospreys¬WU÷ospreys¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKYw7ldt¬AD÷1508076900¬ADE÷1508076900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RC Toulonnais¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷RC Toulonnais¬WU÷rc-toulonnais¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷18¬BC÷3¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarlets¬WV÷scarlets¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uurkja0J¬AD÷1508068800¬ADE÷1508068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castres Olympique¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castres Olympique¬WU÷castres-olympique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munster¬WV÷munster¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OM36urn1¬AD÷1508006700¬ADE÷1508006700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter Chiefs¬WU÷exeter-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Warriors¬WV÷glasgow-warriors¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBnCBUmP¬AD÷1507998600¬ADE÷1507998600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬WU÷bath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Treviso¬WV÷treviso¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yie1zd44¬AD÷1507998600¬ADE÷1507998600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlequin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlequin¬WU÷harlequin¬AG÷27¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷La Rochelle¬WV÷la-rochelle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷24¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkqoiuoD¬AD÷1507990500¬ADE÷1507990500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing 92¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Tigers¬WV÷leicester-tigers¬AH÷18¬BB÷15¬BD÷3¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing 92¬WU÷racing-92¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷19¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pW42tOWf¬AD÷1507982400¬ADE÷1507982400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leinster¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leinster¬WU÷leinster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WV÷montpellier-herault-rc¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1dcyxkb¬AD÷1507920300¬ADE÷1507920300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulster¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulster¬WU÷ulster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷16¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasps¬WV÷wasps¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
8
1508220667
168
13

Europe

North America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions