Rugby Union: European Rugby Champions Cup 2016/2017 Scores

Rugby Union » Europe » European Rugby Champions Cup » 2016/2017

European Rugby Champions Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷pM7Zsa8r¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷E1uAJ2Ht¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷09Europe 006Europe0030000000153000European Rug028ns Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷f7LWFQBg¬AD÷1477240200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing 92¬WV÷racing-92¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷11¬BC÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pMSG6dm¬AD÷1477232100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Toulousain¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Toulousain¬WU÷stade-toulousain¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasps¬WV÷wasps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgNOHnss¬AD÷1477232100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zebre¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebre¬WU÷zebre¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connacht¬WV÷connacht¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷14¬BD÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqkWiKOA¬AD÷1477224000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montpellier Herault RC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WU÷montpellier-herault-rc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leinster¬WV÷leinster¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6q4fZECE¬AD÷1477161900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulster¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulster¬WU÷ulster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷10¬BC÷9¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter Chiefs¬WV÷exeter-chiefs¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLaRh094¬AD÷1477153800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saracens¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarlets¬WV÷scarlets¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh5jzec8¬AD÷1477145700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castres Olympique¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477159000|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castres Olympique¬WU÷castres-olympique¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkH8BBK7¬AD÷1477145700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clermont¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermont¬WU÷clermont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷16¬BC÷33¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬AH÷33¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU0Ngtfb¬AD÷1477137600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munster¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477155632|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munster¬WU÷munster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷24¬BC÷14¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Warriors¬WV÷glasgow-warriors¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FD4Ci51¬AD÷1477075500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale Sharks¬WU÷sale-sharks¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷15¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjOaDXke¬AD÷1476635400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1476682600|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter Chiefs¬WU÷exeter-chiefs¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont¬WV÷clermont¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0PeEDzk¬AD÷1476619200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bordeaux Begles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bordeaux Begles¬WU÷bordeaux-begles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷3¬BC÷25¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulster¬WV÷ulster¬AH÷13¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4cFe2Po¬AD÷1476557100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scarlets¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale Sharks¬WV÷sale-sharks¬AH÷11¬BB÷11¬BD÷0¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarlets¬WU÷scarlets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQKiFgLr¬AD÷1476549000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connacht¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connacht¬WU÷connacht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Toulousain¬WV÷stade-toulousain¬AH÷21¬BB÷21¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHYPJZCR¬AD÷1476549000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WV÷montpellier-herault-rc¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naJWWIno¬AD÷1476540900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leinster¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leinster¬WU÷leinster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castres Olympique¬WV÷castres-olympique¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwS4yavU¬AD÷1476540900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RC Toulonnais¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷RC Toulonnais¬WU÷rc-toulonnais¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷17¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷25¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShqLKFcL¬AD÷1476532800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Wasps¬WU÷wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷42¬BC÷40¬WN÷ZEB¬AF÷Zebre¬WV÷zebre¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkuHLerF¬AD÷1476470700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Warriors¬WU÷glasgow-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Tigers¬WV÷leicester-tigers¬AH÷13¬BB÷13¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
8
1480832452
167
19

Europe

North America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions