Rugby Union: European Rugby Champions Cup 2014/2015 Scores

Rugby Union » Europe » European Rugby Champions Cup » 2014/2015

Loading ...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷rZQaHwAq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OAmG86y6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷23Europe......006Europe00300075000European Rug044cation¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷0b33rRHf¬AD÷1400935500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Francais Paris¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais Paris¬WU÷stade-francais-paris¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Wasps¬WV÷london-wasps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 29-30. Aggregate: 35-50. ¬~AA÷WObaq72l¬AD÷1400421600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Wasps¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Wasps¬WU÷london-wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais Paris¬WV÷stade-francais-paris¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷QgvYLJ1S¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OAmG86y6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷23Europe......006Europe00300092000European Rug028ns Cup¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷zBQecMk7¬AD÷1414343700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Wasps¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Wasps¬WU÷london-wasps¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlequin¬WV÷harlequin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2ZuLkym5¬AD÷1414343700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Treviso¬AX÷0¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Treviso¬WU÷treviso¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing-Metro 92¬WV÷racing-metro-92¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷6¬BD÷20¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fgpt3iMS¬AD÷1414336500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clermont¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermont¬WU÷clermont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷13¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale Sharks¬WV÷sale-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tlRib2z1¬AD÷1414328400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castres Olympique¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castres Olympique¬WU÷castres-olympique¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leinster¬WV÷leinster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷9¬BD÷12¬OB÷team¬~AA÷44sPX2RJ¬AD÷1414262700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanelli Scarlets¬AX÷0¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanelli Scarlets¬WU÷llanelli-scarlets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷8¬BC÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Tigers¬WV÷leicester-tigers¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Yu9VvKYn¬AD÷1414253700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montpellier Hérault RC¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montpellier Hérault RC¬WU÷montpellier-herault-rc¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Warriors¬WV÷glasgow-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷9¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8CtHjHXb¬AD÷1414253700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷OSP¬AF÷Ospreys¬WV÷ospreys¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vJ9Ru0Jt¬AD÷1414246500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬WU÷bath¬AS÷2¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷13¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Toulousain¬WV÷stade-toulousain¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j1gs9JlJ¬AD÷1414238400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulster¬AX÷0¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulster¬WU÷ulster¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷16¬BD÷7¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0Wpx4X6M¬AD÷1414176300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munster¬AX÷0¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munster¬WU÷munster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷3¬BC÷11¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2cSmarLf¬AD÷1413735300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leinster¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leinster¬WU÷leinster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Wasps¬WV÷london-wasps¬AH÷20¬BB÷20¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CAfwAaZC¬AD÷1413728400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RC Toulonnais¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷RC Toulonnais¬WU÷rc-toulonnais¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli Scarlets¬WV÷llanelli-scarlets¬AH÷18¬BB÷13¬BD÷5¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ULsDicIh¬AD÷1413720000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ospreys¬AX÷0¬WM÷OSP¬AE÷Ospreys¬WU÷ospreys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Treviso¬WV÷treviso¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xANaptBP¬AD÷1413720000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Toulousain¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Toulousain¬WU÷stade-toulousain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montpellier Hérault RC¬WV÷montpellier-herault-rc¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fZaYAuK6¬AD÷1413657900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷19¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷ULS¬AF÷Ulster¬WV÷ulster¬AH÷18¬BB÷3¬BD÷15¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Cpm8hw3n¬AD÷1413648900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing-Metro 92¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing-Metro 92¬WU÷racing-metro-92¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AH÷11¬BB÷3¬BD÷8¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xIHOLdYO¬AD÷1413641700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Warriors¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Warriors¬WU÷glasgow-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬WV÷bath¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MunY4DiG¬AD÷1413641700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saracens¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont¬WV÷clermont¬AH÷23¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tUUz6gxA¬AD÷1413633600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale Sharks¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale Sharks¬WU÷sale-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷23¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munster¬WV÷munster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷20¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pMXr0O5l¬AD÷1413571500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlequin¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlequin¬WU÷harlequin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷3¬BC÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castres Olympique¬WV÷castres-olympique¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬~
8
1416964689
160
22

Europe

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions