Live CAF Confederations Cup 2017 scores, CAF Confederations Cup 2017 results

Soccer » Africa » CAF Confederations Cup » 2017

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷04Africa 006Africa0020000000138000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷EXJZFg6O¬AD÷1489942800¬ADE÷1489942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬WU÷hilal-el-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGeh3GMI¬AD÷1489939200¬ADE÷1489939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 2-3. Aggregate: 6-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phSIJy7a¬AD÷1489932000¬ADE÷1489932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vePALcxm¬AD÷1489930200¬ADE÷1489930200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam (Tan)¬WV÷azam¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWZ5MwNt¬AD÷1489860000¬ADE÷1489860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬WV÷vipers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ph6m4d7C¬AD÷1489856400¬ADE÷1489856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WV÷kaloum-star¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by4y7bNg¬AD÷1489856400¬ADE÷1489856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabylie (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WU÷kabylie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 1-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLRHFyC¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WU÷sporting-gagnoa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-3. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl2q5xh6¬AD÷1489845600¬ADE÷1489845600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬WU÷young-sports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WV÷sfaxien¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-5. Aggregate: 1-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSEKHig¬AD÷1489842000¬ADE÷1489842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAKVGZjI¬AD÷1489838400¬ADE÷1489838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WV÷c-r-d-libolo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzOwFDLU¬AD÷1489838400¬ADE÷1489838400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smouha (Egy)¬WV÷smouha¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-4. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67fd2zxP¬AD÷1489761000¬ADE÷1489761000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance (Drc)¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mur5EtVJ¬AD÷1489345200¬ADE÷1489345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WV÷sporting-gagnoa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJuuwK8D¬AD÷1489338000¬ADE÷1489338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DJO¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬WU÷djoliba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkNVasGQ¬AD÷1489336200¬ADE÷1489336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJ1Aha80¬AD÷1489335300¬ADE÷1489335300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam (Tan)¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tp5IjwwD¬AD÷1489334400¬ADE÷1489334400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASE¬AE÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WU÷asec-mimosas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL81fLwl¬AD÷1489330800¬ADE÷1489330800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Africain (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WU÷club-africain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WV÷rslaf¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490435914
69
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷04Africa 006Africa0020000000138000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷pEHL6IHo¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smouha (Egy)¬WV÷smouha¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mnBnFWT¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WU÷cf-mounana¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Ivo)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4GP5xXi¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WV÷c-r-d-libolo¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQn7meHN¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuU3ly2H¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUJX3G14¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WU÷gambia-ports¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El Obied Club (Sud)¬WV÷hilal-el-obied¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dYxrZvo¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WU÷kadiogo¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WV÷sfaxien¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRFT4dnb¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGvakHnB¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuejcX4¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WV÷kabylie¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg9x3zHA¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WV÷club-africain¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp8t2fWG¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WV÷rayon-sport¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v16l0Y0T¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WV÷platinum-stars¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WU÷as-tanda¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjyiiwIb¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A7p1EoN¬AD÷1491753600¬ADE÷1491753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prqHeh9p¬AD÷1491753600¬ADE÷1491753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490435914
32

Africa

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions