Live English Premier League scores, English Premier League results

Soccer » England » Premier League » 2014/2015

results
1
1406732802
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷U9wG88N6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hK4hu76a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷04Englan007and00000094Premie014gue¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷S6jJlEC9¬AD÷1408189500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea¬WV÷swansea¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WvcAjzrc¬AD÷1408197600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester¬WU÷leicester¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENlRnhsM¬AD÷1408197600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷QPR¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷QPR¬WU÷qpr¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hEmVoCdS¬AD÷1408197600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷beQcsW4q¬AD÷1408197600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Brom¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Brom¬WU÷west-brom¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland¬WV÷sunderland¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CbU1tjKk¬AD÷1408197600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham¬WU÷west-ham¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham¬WV÷tottenham¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷voAOSWkj¬AD÷1408206600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal¬WU÷arsenal¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pr1Ekfc3¬AD÷1408278600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool¬WU÷liverpool¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton¬WV÷southampton¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ckNmYRF¬AD÷1408287600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Utd¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Utd¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iy9SRj5d¬AD÷1408388400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burnley¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burnley¬WU÷burnley¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea¬WV÷chelsea¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSS30BBL¬AD÷1408794300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ziI8aVQR¬AD÷1408802400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelsea¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea¬WU÷chelsea¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester¬WV÷leicester¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x04zekZr¬AD÷1408802400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham¬WV÷west-ham¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷th1ii7Y7¬AD÷1408802400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton¬WU÷southampton¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Brom¬WV÷west-brom¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6RzeuBll¬AD÷1408802400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea¬WU÷swansea¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley¬WV÷burnley¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Z8vf9lk¬AD÷1408811400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton¬WU÷everton¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal¬WV÷arsenal¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pQ7rgT3e¬AD÷1408883400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pCS9vUl2¬AD÷1408883400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬OA÷team¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR¬WV÷qpr¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fekZFjB8¬AD÷1408892400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland¬WU÷sunderland¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1406732802
380

England

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions