Live Botola 2013/2014 scores, Botola 2013/2014 results

Soccer » Morocco » Botola » 2013/2014

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Botola¬ZB÷134¬ZC÷hCl32CjU¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷EmYktQxr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷134_SWk4muv7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/morocco/botola/¬ZX÷04Morocc007cco00000088Botola006ola¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷GIoBK9KF¬AD÷1401127200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FAR Rabat¬WV÷far-rabat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷t0gbNBzc¬AD÷1401127200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad Casablanca¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad Casablanca¬WU÷wydad-casablanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Difaâ El Jadidi¬WV÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kjh2MVk3¬AD÷1401033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hassania Agadir¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Hassania Agadir¬WU÷hassania-agadir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Sale¬WV÷sale¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xSn7Lk59¬AD÷1401033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kawkab Marrakech¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawkab Marrakech¬WU÷kawkab-marrakech¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad Fes¬WV÷wydad-fes¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AuoFJTZL¬AD÷1401033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maghreb Fez¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOC¬AF÷Hoceima¬WV÷hoceima¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OrkJImkS¬AD÷1401033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moghreb Tétouan¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghreb Tétouan¬WU÷moghreb-tetouan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane¬WV÷berkane¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UPRoE7cq¬AD÷1401033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique de Safi¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique de Safi¬WU÷olympique-de-safi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8GQkDRCk¬AD÷1401033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Khouribga¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Khouribga¬WU÷olympique-khouribga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷KAC Kenitra¬WV÷kac-kenitra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷URSkdZyb¬AD÷1400684400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad Fes¬WM÷WYD¬WS÷1¬AE÷Wydad Fes¬WU÷wydad-fes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Difaâ El Jadidi¬WV÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WlQu5UKS¬AD÷1400522400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FAR Rabat¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FAR Rabat¬WU÷far-rabat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawkab Marrakech¬WV÷kawkab-marrakech¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷t0XS7WzA¬AD÷1400428800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Casablanca¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tétouan¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OOMX6jjG¬AD÷1400425200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Sd5GbScd¬AD÷1400425200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KAC Kenitra¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷KAC Kenitra¬WU÷kac-kenitra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Difaâ El Jadidi¬WV÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SdTO8CL3¬AD÷1400425200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Khouribga¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Khouribga¬WU÷olympique-khouribga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique de Safi¬WV÷olympique-de-safi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GM1Ca8rj¬AD÷1400425200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sale¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Sale¬WU÷sale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad Casablanca¬WV÷wydad-casablanca¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YcC70lTq¬AD÷1400342400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad Fes¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad Fes¬WU÷wydad-fes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hassania Agadir¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2FLy6A5M¬AD÷1400335200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hoceima¬WM÷HOC¬AE÷Hoceima¬WU÷hoceima¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~
1
1406137430
240
fixtures
1
1406137430
0

Morocco

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions