Live Botola 2014/2015 scores, Botola 2014/2015 results

Soccer » Morocco » Botola » 2014/2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Botola¬ZB÷134¬ZC÷YaNsb4Uj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKFKSCBc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷134_SWk4muv7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/morocco/botola/¬ZX÷04Morocc007cco00000094Botola006ola¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷AeiM8pgA¬AD÷1408903200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hoceima¬WM÷HOC¬AE÷Hoceima¬WU÷hoceima¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAF¬AF÷Olympique de Safi¬WV÷olympique-de-safi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4IjQ748G¬AD÷1408896000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kawkab Marrakech¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawkab Marrakech¬WU÷kawkab-marrakech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Hassania Agadir¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ETcDA6Oc¬AD÷1408888800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FAR Rabat¬WV÷far-rabat¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W4hI9Qw4¬AD÷1408816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berkane¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane¬WU÷berkane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Difaâ El Jadidi¬WV÷difaa-el-jadidi¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0QV012op¬AD÷1408809600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WU÷ittihad-khemisset¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zwa9Bn9i¬AD÷1408802400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moghreb Tétouan¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghreb Tétouan¬WU÷moghreb-tetouan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bHqZ5rwT¬AD÷1408732200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wydad Casablanca¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad Casablanca¬WU÷wydad-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷KAC Kenitra¬WV÷kac-kenitra¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GhfU6ONM¬AD÷1408723200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Khouribga¬WV÷olympique-khouribga¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1409379029
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷MOROCCO: Botola¬ZB÷134¬ZC÷YaNsb4Uj¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷dKFKSCBc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷134_SWk4muv7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/morocco/botola/¬ZX÷04Morocc007cco00000094Botola006ola¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷QR3g7hZ2¬AD÷1410544800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique de Safi¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Olympique de Safi¬WU÷olympique-de-safi¬OA÷team¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berkane¬WV÷berkane¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8jZ8atGd¬AD÷1410616800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FAR Rabat¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FAR Rabat¬WU÷far-rabat¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tétouan¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bu215W3F¬AD÷1410624000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Khouribga¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Khouribga¬WU÷olympique-khouribga¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawkab Marrakech¬WV÷kawkab-marrakech¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kl3c6Cl9¬AD÷1410631200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hassania Agadir¬WM÷AGA¬AE÷Hassania Agadir¬WU÷hassania-agadir¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOC¬AF÷Hoceima¬WV÷hoceima¬OB÷team¬~AA÷COak8YJd¬AD÷1410696000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Difaâ El Jadidi¬WM÷DIF¬AE÷Difaâ El Jadidi¬WU÷difaa-el-jadidi¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAK¬AF÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WV÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4hX13AYR¬AD÷1410703200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maghreb Fez¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬OA÷team¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad Casablanca¬WV÷wydad-casablanca¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Q1Yc4jJL¬AD÷1410710400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KAC Kenitra¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷KAC Kenitra¬WU÷kac-kenitra¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat¬WV÷fus-rabat¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Uaz50M0j¬AD÷1410717600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja Casablanca¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬OA÷team¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WV÷ittihad-khemisset¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Od4SJVI8¬AD÷1411149600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawkab Marrakech¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawkab Marrakech¬WU÷kawkab-marrakech¬OA÷team¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷KAC Kenitra¬WV÷kac-kenitra¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6LgXIkYE¬AD÷1411218000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FUS Rabat¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat¬WU÷fus-rabat¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IaDxc8Be¬AD÷1411225200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WM÷CAK¬AE÷Chabab Atlas Khenifra¬WU÷chabab-atlas-khenifra¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAF¬AF÷Olympique de Safi¬WV÷olympique-de-safi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p65OKB32¬AD÷1411236000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hoceima¬WM÷HOC¬AE÷Hoceima¬WU÷hoceima¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Khouribga¬WV÷olympique-khouribga¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IecyI9mL¬AD÷1411304400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Ittihad Khemisset¬WU÷ittihad-khemisset¬OA÷team¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad Casablanca¬WV÷wydad-casablanca¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MXJTbUtq¬AD÷1411311600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja Casablanca¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FAR Rabat¬WV÷far-rabat¬OB÷team¬~AA÷djCtdSQ1¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berkane¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berkane¬WU÷berkane¬OA÷team¬WN÷AGA¬AF÷Hassania Agadir¬WV÷hassania-agadir¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zyOXcldk¬AD÷1411326000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moghreb Tétouan¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghreb Tétouan¬WU÷moghreb-tetouan¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Difaâ El Jadidi¬WV÷difaa-el-jadidi¬OB÷team¬~
1
1409379029
232

Morocco

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions