Live Desert Diamond Cup 2016 scores, Desert Diamond Cup 2016 results

Soccer » World » Desert Diamond Cup » 2016

Desert Diamond Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Desert Diamond Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷vN93ng6B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IohW2vqc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/desert-diamond-cup/¬ZX÷04World 005......0500000000153000Desert Diamo018nd Cup000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷nHjLYseD¬AD÷1456369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDnHZNu7¬AD÷1456362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkcCz4Q0¬AD÷1456360200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rskmQIzl¬AD÷1456353000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona United¬WV÷arizona-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cbb8ypBf¬AD÷1456021800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Yb4xQel¬AD÷1456020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qs00w6tr¬AD÷1456012800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0NXsnYQ¬AD÷1456011000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona United¬WU÷arizona-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cJTrSIK¬AD÷1455764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzKPq83E¬AD÷1455757200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqLLpll8¬AD÷1455755400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷WORLD: Desert Diamond Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷hQD7oDLH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IohW2vqc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/world/desert-diamond-cup/¬ZX÷04World 005......0500000000208000Desert Diamo030y Offs000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷825WbwSC¬AD÷1456624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx9zbcsJ¬AD÷1456623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona United¬WV÷arizona-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YucIMtKJ¬AD÷1456615800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Kv3cRXD¬AD÷1456614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481423929
15
fixtures
1
1481423929
0

World

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions