AFL 2017 live scores, latest results

Aussie rules » Australia » AFL » 2017

results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷bswnQ8SG¬AD÷1500187200¬ADE÷1500187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AG÷.5.14.44¬BA÷.0.3.3¬BC÷.2.5.17¬BE÷.1.5.11¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.4.1.25¬BD÷.1.3.9¬BF÷.4.2.26¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjvrRlDA¬AD÷1500182400¬ADE÷1500182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.9.8.62¬BA÷.3.2.20¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.10.82¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.2.2.14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTvvSUc4¬AD÷1500174600¬ADE÷1500174600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.6.1.37¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.16.112¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.7.3.45¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQzzTArb¬AD÷1500111600¬ADE÷1500111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬AG÷.10.10.70¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.4.0.24¬BE÷.4.4.28¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.14.116¬BB÷.7.2.44¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.1.5.11¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1oVTjTi¬AD÷1500110700¬ADE÷1500110700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AG÷.12.11.83¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.12.96¬BB÷.4.4.28¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBnRUWDo¬AD÷1500100500¬ADE÷1500100500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.5.4.34¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.15.13.103¬BB÷.5.4.34¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2egq6myo¬AD÷1500091800¬ADE÷1500091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.13.127¬BA÷.8.1.49¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.5.23¬BG÷.5.4.34¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.2.4.16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0n7HATST¬AD÷1500090300¬ADE÷1500090300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AH÷.12.13.85¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.3.3.21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INHCB9DN¬AD÷1500025800¬ADE÷1500025800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AG÷.7.15.57¬BA÷.0.2.2¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.17.16.118¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.4.5.29¬BF÷.7.2.44¬BH÷.4.4.28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mE8CkbH¬AD÷1499582400¬ADE÷1499582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.12.120¬BB÷.4.0.24¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.4.6.30¬BH÷.8.4.52¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQE4DVrB¬AD÷1499577600¬ADE÷1499577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.3.2.20¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.6.90¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.6.2.38¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZF0EBT4¬AD÷1499569800¬ADE÷1499569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.5.1.31¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.4.6.30¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.8.86¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.5.1.31¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8MiGXbh¬AD÷1499505900¬ADE÷1499505900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.11.12.78¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.0.4.4¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.25.13.163¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.10.4.64¬BF÷.5.3.33¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbLeFiEb¬AD÷1499505900¬ADE÷1499505900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.21.12.138¬BA÷.5.3.33¬BC÷.9.5.59¬BE÷.5.0.30¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.10.11.71¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.6.2.38¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roNmHDqn¬AD÷1499495700¬ADE÷1499495700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.16.118¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.6.2.38¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.3.6.24¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.0.4.4¬BF÷.0.0.0¬BH÷.2.3.15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsJqIgUu¬AD÷1499487000¬ADE÷1499487000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.18.9.117¬BB÷.5.0.30¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.5.3.33¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.12.8.80¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.5.1.31¬BG÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KiwcAbU¬AD÷1499485500¬ADE÷1499485500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷.14.13.97¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.1.4.10¬BE÷.5.6.36¬BG÷.3.1.19¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷.15.7.97¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.5.4.34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1500569405
144
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷15Australia 009tralia0000000000169000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xSI88tcq¬AD÷1500630600¬ADE÷1500630600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GIHC70Ck¬AD÷1500695100¬ADE÷1500695100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AuHG6KRe¬AD÷1500696600¬ADE÷1500696600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OrLK5vs2¬AD÷1500705300¬ADE÷1500705300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Qma3UNJ2¬AD÷1500715500¬ADE÷1500715500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4vb7TsZ8¬AD÷1500716400¬ADE÷1500716400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YD2BS1lF¬AD÷1500779400¬ADE÷1500779400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷C41FRL3L¬AD÷1500787200¬ADE÷1500787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fTjKQuJR¬AD÷1500792000¬ADE÷1500792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GWdoMaRr¬AD÷1501235400¬ADE÷1501235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgdkLJtk¬AD÷1501299900¬ADE÷1501299900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpegKwde¬AD÷1501301400¬ADE÷1501301400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LkbJcB1¬AD÷1501308300¬ADE÷1501308300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFxps138¬AD÷1501320300¬ADE÷1501320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCl2IHQ7¬AD÷1501320300¬ADE÷1501320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CItltLIE¬AD÷1501384200¬ADE÷1501384200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXUdvamR¬AD÷1501389600¬ADE÷1501389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsWhuuYK¬AD÷1501392000¬ADE÷1501392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1500569405
54

Australia

Australia & Oceania