Copa Argentina 2017 live scores, latest results  

Football » Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2017

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷C6Ul8PuC¬AD÷1503349200¬ADE÷1503349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCbHvKw1¬AD÷1503274200¬ADE÷1503274200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfMWSMvk¬AD÷1503253800¬ADE÷1503253800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1503101400¬ADE÷1503101400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsJoXv64¬AD÷1502928600¬ADE÷1502928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santa Fe¬WV÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1502842200¬ADE÷1502842200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1502830800¬ADE÷1502830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1502755800¬ADE÷1502755800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1500501600¬ADE÷1500501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1499299800¬ADE÷1499299800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1498856400¬ADE÷1498856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1498770000¬ADE÷1498770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Santa Fe¬WU÷union-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1497399000¬ADE÷1497399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503469699
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷0AH3Yz1e¬AD÷1503518400¬ADE÷1503518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo¬WV÷olimpo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSQMWnb8¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGFTkduR¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt13H120¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Que2m3ES¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2sbwqPJ¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon¬WV÷colon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0P6VdZp¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbZa7WZd¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hyxOPN¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario¬WU÷rosario¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWa7GLH6¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgXx4AH¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raOHDiB4¬AD÷1505347800¬ADE÷1505347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503469699
12

Argentina

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions