Challenge Cup 2017/2018 live scores, latest results  

Football » Scotland » Challenge Cup » 2017/2018

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KKyYcus9¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷MXFcprms¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rkR3pqSI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_KKyYcus9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/scotland/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000169000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷vmsINUrp¬AD÷1502909100¬ADE÷1502909100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dumbarton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUM¬AE÷Dumbarton¬WU÷dumbarton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers U20¬WV÷rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fysMuU4S¬AD÷1502909100¬ADE÷1502909100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Stirlingshire¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Stirlingshire¬WU÷east-stirlingshire¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AYR¬AF÷Ayr¬WV÷ayr¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQydZRsd¬AD÷1502908200¬ADE÷1502908200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundee FC U20¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundee FC U20¬WU÷dundee-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alloa¬WV÷alloa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cho1phjc¬AD÷1502908200¬ADE÷1502908200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motherwell U20¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motherwell U20¬WU÷motherwell¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬WV÷queen-s-park¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVXyWDh1¬AD÷1502823600¬ADE÷1502823600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brechin¬WV÷brechin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3xhz8Sk¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberdeen U20¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdeen U20¬WU÷aberdeen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷St. Johnstone U20¬WV÷st-johnstone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkcJL8Dd¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬WU÷albion-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬WV÷spartans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHenTjLM¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Annan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annan¬WU÷annan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic U20¬WV÷celtic¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbbFMlbj¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Clyde¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stranraer¬WV÷stranraer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CLY¬AE÷Clyde¬WU÷clyde¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lh5ptbG8¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundee Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUU¬AE÷Dundee Utd¬WU÷dundee-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COW¬AF÷Cowdenbeath¬WV÷cowdenbeath¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGqTXZNl¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunfermline¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunfermline¬WU÷dunfermline¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arbroath¬WV÷arbroath¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI8hvxoL¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Fife¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Fife¬WU÷east-fife¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterhead¬WV÷peterhead¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF4luIVE¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts U20¬WV÷hearts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvejSAzT¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton U20¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton U20¬WU÷hamilton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6rXWgwe¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hibernian U20¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgin¬WV÷elgin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HIB¬AE÷Hibernian U20¬WU÷hibernian¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GprItAkM¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kilmarnock U20¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilmarnock U20¬WU÷kilmarnock¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berwick¬WV÷berwick¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IJlylDq¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Morton¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morton¬WU÷morton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Livingston¬WV÷livingston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KvArWK9¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Partick U20¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partick U20¬WU÷partick¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬WV÷stirling-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBwEsjzG¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queen of South¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen of South¬WU÷queen-of-south¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷AIR¬AF÷Airdrieonians¬WV÷airdrieonians¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjpPYF8r¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raith¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raith¬WU÷raith¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsbcwd0R¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGz0Yoc2¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬WU÷stirling¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montrose¬WV÷montrose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qek5qC53¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Mirren¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Kilbride¬WV÷east-kilbride¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷St. Mirren¬WU÷st-mirren¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A16tsv12¬AD÷1502821800¬ADE÷1502821800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ross County U20¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Ross County U20¬WU÷ross-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forfar¬WV÷forfar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503019515
24
fixtures
1
1503019515
0

Scotland

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions