Slovenia Cup Women 2017/2018 live scores, latest results

Volleyball » Slovenia » Slovenia Cup Women » 2017/2018

Slovenia Cup Women
Loading ...
results
12
1508838719
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷SLOVENIA: Slovenia Cup Women¬ZEE÷fPeMx8Ib¬ZB÷172¬ZY÷Slovenia¬ZC÷GrgklPgN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷h2FS0Klr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷172_fPeMx8Ib¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/volleyball/slovenia/slovenia-cup-women/¬ZX÷11Slovenia 008ovenia0030000000169000Slovenia Cup018 Women000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Slovenia¬~AA÷U1BVXm2l¬AD÷1509469200¬ADE÷1509469200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aliansa W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Aliansa W¬WU÷aliansa¬WN÷LUK¬AF÷Luka Koper W¬WV÷luka-koper¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSEwWRW0¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ankaran W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANK¬AE÷Ankaran W¬WU÷ankaran¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷GEN-I Volley W¬WV÷gen-i-volley¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kj4rVon7¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fly Team W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLY¬AE÷Fly Team W¬WU÷fly-team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorenjska W¬WV÷gorenjska¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs3nU51D¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nova KBM Branik II W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nova KBM Branik II W¬WU÷nova-kbm-branik¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formis Bell W¬WV÷formis-bell¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ns86wAvR¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vital Ljubljana W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korvolley W¬WV÷korvolley¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital Ljubljana W¬WU÷vital-ljubljana¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8j92vjPK¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZOK Maribor W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOK¬AE÷ZOK Maribor W¬WU÷zok-maribor¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nova KBM Branik W¬WV÷nova-kbm-branik¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBCRYTnr¬AD÷1509642000¬ADE÷1509642000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puconci W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUC¬AE÷Puconci W¬WU÷puconci¬WN÷ZOK¬AF÷ZOK GSV Zava Ptuj W¬WV÷zok-gsv-zava-ptuj¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4qHqo10¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formis Bell W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formis Bell W¬WU÷formis-bell¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nova KBM Branik II W¬WV÷nova-kbm-branik¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oxj8o7Wm¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GEN-I Volley W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷GEN-I Volley W¬WU÷gen-i-volley¬WN÷ANK¬AF÷Ankaran W¬WV÷ankaran¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TlCpRof¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorenjska W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorenjska W¬WU÷gorenjska¬WN÷FLY¬AF÷Fly Team W¬WV÷fly-team¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmeYi9gK¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korvolley W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korvolley W¬WU÷korvolley¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital Ljubljana W¬WV÷vital-ljubljana¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFj4nmHs¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luka Koper W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷Luka Koper W¬WU÷luka-koper¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Aliansa W¬WV÷aliansa¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncdUhkvE¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nova KBM Branik W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nova KBM Branik W¬WU÷nova-kbm-branik¬WN÷ZOK¬AF÷ZOK Maribor W¬WV÷zok-maribor¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CpwiT8Q¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZOK GSV Zava Ptuj W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZOK¬AE÷ZOK GSV Zava Ptuj W¬WU÷zok-gsv-zava-ptuj¬WN÷PUC¬AF÷Puconci W¬WV÷puconci¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOAZW7Hf¬AD÷1511368200¬ADE÷1511368200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Astec Triglav W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcit Kamnik W¬WV÷calcit-kamnik¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astec Triglav W¬WU÷astec-triglav¬AN÷n¬~
12
1508838719
15

Slovenia

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions