Greek Cup 2016/2017 scores, results, livescores

Volleyball » Greece » Greek Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup¬ZEE÷YXiSbya2¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷C4NhTcv0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GjwTFjdL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_YXiSbya2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷08Greece 006Greece0010000000153000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷G02MXoj0¬AD÷1484490600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kyanos Astir Varis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OFI¬AF÷OFI¬WV÷ofi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬WM÷KYA¬AE÷Kyanos Astir Varis¬WU÷kyanos-astir-varis¬AG÷0¬BA÷15¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q3J8e8E¬AD÷1483991100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AON Argyroupolis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AON¬AE÷AON Argyroupolis¬WU÷aon-argyroupolis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷27¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷21¬BI÷15¬WN÷RHO¬AF÷Rhodes Athlisis¬WV÷rhodes-athlisis¬AH÷2¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬BJ÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rm4aQsTP¬AD÷1483120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kerateas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Kerateas¬WU÷kerateas¬AG÷0¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬BE÷10¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethnikos Piraeus¬WV÷ethnikos-piraeus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faqHf4Gp¬AD÷1482945300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aris¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NES¬AF÷Nestor¬WV÷nestor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬WU÷aris¬AG÷1¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2khgHEsJ¬AD÷1482940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anagennisi Artas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anagennisi Artas¬WU÷anagennisi-artas¬AG÷1¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patras¬WV÷patras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhtytbKJ¬AD÷1482427800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamata¬WU÷kalamata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamarias¬WV÷kalamarias¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1VnCWoI¬AD÷1482422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷AS Elpis Serron¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AS¬AE÷AS Elpis Serron¬WU÷as-elpis-serron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Komotinis¬WV÷komotinis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
12
1484681352
7
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷GREECE: Greek Cup¬ZEE÷YXiSbya2¬ZB÷83¬ZY÷Greece¬ZC÷C4NhTcv0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GjwTFjdL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷83_YXiSbya2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/greece/greek-cup/¬ZX÷08Greece 006Greece0010000000153000Greek Cup 009ek Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tKVlKWAr¬AD÷1484679600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polichnnis¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷MAS Niki Aiginio¬WV÷mas-niki-aiginio¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polichnnis¬WU÷polichnnis¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1484681352
1

Greece

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions