MLB 2021 - Baseball, USA - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Baseball USA

MLB
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vsOxxBj2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uuz5b2rg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/mlb/¬ZX÷10USA 003......0010000000001000MLB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tMAHHEGS¬AD÷1617296700¬ADE÷1617296700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷z7Lbiqy0¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷4tQ2j3j6¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YT0WcYra¬AD÷1617300600¬ADE÷1617300600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷zsS1C423¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷U3R5BOH9¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QNw5sDbI¬AD÷1617303900¬ADE÷1617303900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷I3dzxOQj¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷W6pI073i¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tWLi5GjP¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷INnUc5mA¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷CpnYdP2G¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CECNafEn¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷MJy8jNup¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷UqyCksej¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j5BRbETh¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷8zzGl1Ad¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬GRA÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷MwOcDpmc¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QyJwdCDB¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷YaGq4tAq¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷GKTH8M1S¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ru8J0zat¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷KAkte3XS¬WV÷texas-rangers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷QmjxdqIM¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fBjgAcU¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷pfAsPsn9¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷vH9oO11F¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEJZdhb5¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷8fQ9ArXF¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷xUUD92nM¬WV÷houston-astros¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0v1rgqC¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷SMF3fWtI¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷KIwXx4Bp¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vRs9tXDO¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷AcqMaRIc¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷vXmQboY3¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4SHseWSH¬AD÷1617307200¬ADE÷1617307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷pzKm30Pk¬WU÷washington-nationals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷vcJi2Kvd¬WV÷new-york-mets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAucqZT5¬AD÷1617307800¬ADE÷1617307800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷lWGaeCRB¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷KdCedhC5¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3CnfjrO¬AD÷1617307800¬ADE÷1617307800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷ImIe1vf2¬WU÷miami-marlins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷63BwQNW2¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KbvDABS4¬AD÷1617393600¬ADE÷1617393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷O4kKLTdE¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷hvfOKmCK¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yst5CXch¬AD÷1617393600¬ADE÷1617393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷MHCSFw9e¬WU÷miami-marlins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷GvCWEcO1¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYv9BiDb¬AD÷1617393600¬ADE÷1617393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷UsGzEHw8¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷pEjGM9s8¬WV÷houston-astros¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGndEgTu¬AD÷1617393600¬ADE÷1617393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷hKDkNLGL¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷nsDgMuWR¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jJj0DDrn¬AD÷1617393600¬ADE÷1617393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷ljaLHavq¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷rRDOGJgk¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkwH9VsB¬AD÷1617410400¬ADE÷1617410400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷WUhSJ7RQ¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷lAufFRZs¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~
2431
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/Australia
Dark mode
MLB scores on Scoreboard.com/au. This page is about MLB 2021, (Baseball/USA). If you're searching for results from an other competition with the name MLB, please select your sport in the top menu or a category (country) on the left.
Follow MLB 2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and ladders! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from top baseball leagues. Ladders: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall MLB 2021 ladder and form (last 5 matches) standings.
Show more