NHL 2020/2021 - Hockey, USA - live scores, fixtures, ladder  

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Hockey USA

NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/nhl/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UyQGMl2U¬AD÷1610928000¬ADE÷1610928000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610937696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷OvtVas4d¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xrUCOQtc¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6c1MsYXu¬AD÷1610902800¬ADE÷1610902800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610913306¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷GYSGNpd3¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷p8XKM4B9¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nczS1H8C¬AD÷1610852400¬ADE÷1610852400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610861734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷8huROEJr¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷xSqVNYYl¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Onb4AUA¬AD÷1610852400¬ADE÷1610852400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610861176¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷EFPMX92D¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷SID4dguE¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MRj23UqH¬AD÷1610848800¬ADE÷1610848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610858976¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷vgH8eDfK¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷YFGCfX9Q¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷86yO2cg6¬AD÷1610845200¬ADE÷1610845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610854584¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷x6IgsNZ9¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷WSHctskG¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zBlj6Wab¬AD÷1610841600¬ADE÷1610841600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610851022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷YyO6yh3l¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷SbNAzCIf¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ULPW0yOI¬AD÷1610841600¬ADE÷1610841600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610850984¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷GIrZMhle¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷AurwMC31¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZgo7Cph¬AD÷1610841600¬ADE÷1610841600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610850794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷2gXzsEuR¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷KYJ2xYmr¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E1mf5jF4¬AD÷1610841600¬ADE÷1610841600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610851117¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷6kMEZVX0¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷zPQIYkm7¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qu7aq9ho¬AD÷1610830800¬ADE÷1610830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610839830¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷xnzPqGe8¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷OrnsLWI7¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vqes8hVo¬AD÷1610820000¬ADE÷1610820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610829799¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷GxZSrzBE¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷O2YWsfQK¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Ev76ufs¬AD÷1610762400¬ADE÷1610762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610771946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷EeJMSNKG¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷8IIQRszN¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hfX1vNAl¬AD÷1610755200¬ADE÷1610755200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610763985¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷G0BC9Nds¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷O4mqRkSE¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXWJ3wv0¬AD÷1610755200¬ADE÷1610755200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610764992¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷vLajr3K3¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷pb0nqq5c¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IHrB5a9m¬AD÷1610755200¬ADE÷1610755200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610764405¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷MLMUQ1kT¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷v19dMLcp¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tYF4JOg¬AD÷1610755200¬ADE÷1610755200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610764319¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷Ii80LuDj¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷671rpPki¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
32
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/au/nhl/¬ZX÷08USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CGJZxAnB¬AD÷1610989200¬ADE÷1610989200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷2q2cNy2K¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷d611MeHQ¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jGRvWHb¬AD÷1611007200¬ADE÷1611007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2Bd41fu1¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷dnB70Ef7¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmohRR5k¬AD÷1611014400¬ADE÷1611014400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷pQzG8TLG¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷CY3qi1jq¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bDFVwjX4¬AD÷1611016200¬ADE÷1611016200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷zwABaY9D¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷ltbgOHnE¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaHNuC2h¬AD÷1611018000¬ADE÷1611018000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷Ucbd3GAl¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷OKc02zQf¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pl0Qthmn¬AD÷1611018000¬ADE÷1611018000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷Gffh4der¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷ObWOLOQF¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YV7rylHN¬AD÷1611021600¬ADE÷1611021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷6uiyGgff¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷02juFD90¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j34LWmrS¬AD÷1611021600¬ADE÷1611021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷b9Y3BVyb¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷4nZaCBMi¬WU÷calgary-flames¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WdnlS7jq¬AD÷1611021600¬ADE÷1611021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷CCx8Aki4¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷6ZyC996A¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fu9vxU1H¬AD÷1611025200¬ADE÷1611025200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷bFmTHFPs¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷SlhXGZvl¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CGu5hknb¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷GhZGSWw0¬WU÷florida-panthers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷OIYKRjg6¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EbEVRvo¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷pjhiCBgJ¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷Y5oZzeWJ¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4ApdQoLe¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷jP2mjL5k¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷pn2ikuLe¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JxcfBHo¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷CdpwzFoQ¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷UyX4VYgs¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j7v9i914¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷dWWSPUNI¬WV÷washington-capitals¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷29XOQA8C¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8rZDjTGA¬AD÷1611102600¬ADE÷1611102600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷AZzXOlwP¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷OxPEmYFP¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷25Cnz8WT¬AD÷1611104400¬ADE÷1611104400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷CxfqEXO6¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷6agmDivD¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZXHkmWG¬AD÷1611111600¬ADE÷1611111600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷QoBtqhOt¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷fLFprCwm¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IDl0P5z2¬AD÷1611187200¬ADE÷1611187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷dM5elaz2¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷APgwDrD2¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tdXLl7oN¬AD÷1611194400¬ADE÷1611194400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷YBElsWhg¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷SYDhtj8a¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tEhqo9p¬AD÷1611196200¬ADE÷1611196200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷bXU3wlhI¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷S6Z7x87O¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KISrlkD2¬AD÷1611198000¬ADE÷1611198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷lGhsC2S8¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷IkcoBMsF¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fayQmR0T¬AD÷1611198000¬ADE÷1611198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷QJWeuAN5¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷KtWavUxC¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~
835
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/Australia
Dark mode
NHL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow NHL 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and ladder! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from top hockey leagues. Ladder: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NHL 2020/2021 ladder, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and ladder on Scoreboard.com NHL 2020/2021 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.01. Detroit Red Wings - Columbus Blue Jackets, New York Islanders - Boston Bruins, Toronto Maple Leafs - Winnipeg Jets, Philadelphia Flyers - Buffalo Sabres, Nashville Predators - Carolina Hurricanes, St. Louis Blues - San Jose Sharks, Anaheim Ducks - Minnesota Wild, Calgary Flames - Vancouver Canucks, Edmonton Oilers - Montreal Canadiens, Vegas Golden Knights - Arizona Coyotes, 20.01. Florida Panthers - Chicago Blackhawks, New York Rangers - New Jersey Devils, Ottawa Senators - Winnipeg Jets, Philadelphia Flyers - Buffalo Sabres, Pittsburgh Penguins - Washington Capitals, Detroit Red Wings - Columbus Blue Jackets, Nashville Predators - Carolina Hurricanes, Los Angeles Kings - Colorado Avalanche, 21.01. Toronto Maple Leafs - Edmonton Oilers, St. Louis Blues - San Jose Sharks
Show more