Live AFL 2020 scores, results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Aussie rules Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷14Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷v1tqANtB¬AD÷1584862800¬ADE÷1584862800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584870813¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷dOUWgZVH¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.7.9.51¬BB÷.0.4.4¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.2.0.12¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷IXVSfFGB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.6.78¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.0.6¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0AsuB3R4¬AD÷1584852000¬ADE÷1584852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584860323¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷lbROee15¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.9.8.62¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.2.1.13¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷A7SKdyna¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.14.6.90¬BA÷.3.1.19¬BC÷.3.1.19¬BE÷.4.0.24¬BG÷.4.4.28¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WzwyCqCb¬AD÷1584842700¬ADE÷1584842700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584851123¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷GpTGcHWh¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AH÷.7.12.54¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.0.4.4¬BH÷.1.1.7¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷2sPCbcHn¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.8.8.56¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.4.5.29¬BG÷.2.1.13¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hpvXCPdh¬AD÷1584780000¬ADE÷1584780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584788123¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷8KP8aw2t¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.10.16.76¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.4.34¬BF÷.0.3.3¬BH÷.1.7.13¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Wf2uH5XD¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.4.5.29¬BA÷.1.1.7¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.0.0.0¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALlSD5sn¬AD÷1584780000¬ADE÷1584780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584788433¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷4lEchMfD¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.11.7.73¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.2.4.16¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.3.0.18¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷QcFgg2u7¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.17.3.105¬BA÷.5.0.30¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.4.2.26¬BG÷.4.0.24¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dIpOEoSu¬AD÷1584770700¬ADE÷1584770700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584779024¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷WzGkfrQ0¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.11.8.74¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.0.4.4¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷IXBoeOAf¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.11.5.71¬BA÷.6.0.36¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.3.15¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kd9Ig2dU¬AD÷1584760200¬ADE÷1584760200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584768242¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷OACsd4el¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.8.9.57¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.4.3.27¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷pKDwcptr¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.9.9.63¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.2.3.15¬BE÷.1.3.9¬BG÷.1.1.7¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6AEfrsO¬AD÷1584694200¬ADE÷1584694200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584702304¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷hSLB1QXQ¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.8.86¬BB÷.5.2.32¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.3.1.19¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷EyN726IK¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AG÷.5.4.34¬BA÷.1.0.6¬BC÷.3.0.18¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.0.2.2¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqvIeORH¬AD÷1584607200¬ADE÷1584607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584615682¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8vKa4Sm8¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.16.9.105¬BA÷.7.2.44¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.3.2.20¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷KEN33n3E¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.12.9.81¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.4.10¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AM÷No spectators.¬AW÷1¬~
9
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷14Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QHSvCbUl¬AD÷1591350600¬ADE÷1591350600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷f97m2RbI¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷6qBi1oEO¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhWrBIqe¬AD÷1591415100¬ADE÷1591415100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷Meo1Llat¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷KnaZPUjP¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGLmAxa1¬AD÷1591425300¬ADE÷1591425300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷ULl9JSTh¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷jVk5K8En¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b7Ki9dE7¬AD÷1591435500¬ADE÷1591435500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷xnhHH6b5¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷OrlDInqa¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nNDZXui8¬AD÷1591503000¬ADE÷1591503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷AajPFpTH¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷W8iLGQDB¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QDCwXa6E¬AD÷1591593600¬ADE÷1591593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷4z5SE4rO¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷rR3WDOcU¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MPVm9sdH¬AD÷1591868400¬ADE÷1591868400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷joUzggoO¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷lWnvhD0U¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6BQ7FXzs¬AD÷1591870200¬ADE÷1591870200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷YkqtYRrn¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷KnuxZ7Tu¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xYVvxXVK¬AD÷1591955400¬ADE÷1591955400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷nqp71KYJ¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷QZrB0vlQ¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KEUBEijm¬AD÷1591955400¬ADE÷1591955400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷63slW5Db¬WV÷geelong-cats¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷SCrpXobh¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YJm0JtxF¬AD÷1592019900¬ADE÷1592019900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷AZGgDi7J¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷lQFcCBMP¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyUFDB5g¬AD÷1592019900¬ADE÷1592019900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷ETpdUqrB¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷zwnhVPS4¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAXV2zAO¬AD÷1592030100¬ADE÷1592030100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷vq47Ie2r¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷IZ2BHFHl¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSSJCVKa¬AD÷1592030100¬ADE÷1592030100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷KQm4SNCN¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷8jp0T3cH¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GtdXf6gc¬AD÷1592041200¬ADE÷1592041200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷dY15XfxU¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷bslXSEpo¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pv3AQrRi¬AD÷1592041200¬ADE÷1592041200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷0CRF5WUT¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷2LDs1jwo¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Y5bgmJo¬AD÷1592103900¬ADE÷1592103900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷xr8pERh6¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷GY6lDo8C¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬~
119
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: AFL 2020 scores service offers scores, standings, upcoming matches, AFL 2020 final results and match details. Follow AFL 2020 scoreboard and latest Aussie rules results. AFL 2020 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more