Live AFL 2021 scores, results, standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
AFL
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷jyelHzCm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UqKIXFbB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/aussie-rules/australia/afl/¬ZX÷14Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EwgDbkH5¬AD÷1616055900¬ADE÷1616055900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷KIDwTT7N¬WV÷carlton-blues¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷8rAZT9hH¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80hHc9WB¬AD÷1616143800¬ADE÷1616143800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷EuDsSmNT¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷Gla9N7Vp¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3dLdToI¬AD÷1616208300¬ADE÷1616208300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷44hini8o¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷reieoBNi¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4SoQem1O¬AD÷1616218500¬ADE÷1616218500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷xIjapVxb¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷jLf3qkh4¬WV÷geelong-cats¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJpUf7GU¬AD÷1616228700¬ADE÷1616228700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷OYhBsTMG¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷prf7r97A¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YsMZFjnt¬AD÷1616229900¬ADE÷1616229900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷I97EtmxN¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷d06Iu7iT¬WV÷sydney-swans¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYKwFA1n¬AD÷1616292600¬ADE÷1616292600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷EugpyRap¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRA÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷SrclzoFj¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fcArEUGh¬AD÷1616300400¬ADE÷1616300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷tnoWbUii¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷Kxpzbl7c¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80EnDlWb¬AD÷1616310600¬ADE÷1616310600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷S2mrdSyA¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷lClvc8M3¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bk7aAnGH¬AD÷1616660400¬ADE÷1616660400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷b5tQm4qj¬WU÷carlton-blues¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷xduUnObd¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xt6396VN¬AD÷1616746800¬ADE÷1616746800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷jaTBB7yc¬WU÷geelong-cats¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷42XFARj3¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W2578QpU¬AD÷1616813100¬ADE÷1616813100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷bPWJ9o69¬WU÷sydney-swans¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷xGVN85LF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6BY3pgo¬AD÷1616823300¬ADE÷1616823300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷rFgiiwjr¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷M5hejc5l¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dvxFCxco¬AD÷1616833500¬ADE÷1616833500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷GSiakHKf¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷UVe3lyz1¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVzJBdCi¬AD÷1616836200¬ADE÷1616836200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷Ohe7mek7¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷2qfBnF4D¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷44uNAGRc¬AD÷1616893800¬ADE÷1616893800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷jamgBbsE¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷UkncAIdK¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷revR9zs4¬AD÷1616901600¬ADE÷1616901600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷OCo19xCQ¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷pGiS4dKs¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~
198
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: AFL 2021 scores service offers scores, standings, upcoming matches, AFL 2021 final results and match details. Follow AFL 2021 scoreboard and latest Aussie rules results. AFL 2021 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more