NPB 2018 scores, standings - Baseball Japan

Baseball » Japan » NPB » 2018

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷pppHCJ3a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vegFu3pp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/npb/¬ZX÷01Japan 005......0010000000137000NPB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷IeFvqqF4¬AD÷1519531200¬ADE÷1519531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷t43J2Vlt¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷Kf2N1k4n¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZYqN1ho¬AD÷1519444800¬ADE÷1519444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷nsrplWZn¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷2¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JB÷QXtlmjkg¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hABGvUNI¬AD÷1519444800¬ADE÷1519444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬JA÷WGxFghCP¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬WF÷10¬WH÷3¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷hKrtkCKt¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷9¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwNRooVo¬AD÷1519444800¬ADE÷1519444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷r9ygnA4a¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷4¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷MazcoUJ5¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬WG÷8¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtRVp5ph¬AD÷1519444800¬ADE÷1519444800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷UPw5q8lI¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷GMZ0plZB¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WF÷3¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~
6
1519536769
5
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷pppHCJ3a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vegFu3pp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/npb/¬ZX÷01Japan 005......0010000000137000NPB - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷QLErr3UA¬AD÷1519529400¬ADE÷1519529400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷29¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1519533225¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷2JiS09Jh¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WF÷4¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JB÷GMeWaTYb¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WG÷2¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷v5GzpPab¬AD÷1519531200¬ADE÷1519531200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷30¬CX÷Yokohama BayStars¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1519536490¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama BayStars¬JA÷ClT9rS3O¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬WF÷2¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷juSDsnJU¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4CDnsNqH¬AD÷1519531200¬ADE÷1519531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷2¬AC÷36¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1519536043¬BX÷-1¬DZ÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷Aqezaml5¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WF÷2¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷lzfvb73B¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Interrupted due to rain.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJgNzLMp¬AD÷1520047800¬ADE÷1520047800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷h6u1nVLd¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷Wdv5oky3¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcZJz3xi¬AD÷1520049600¬ADE÷1520049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷zkyMs7zS¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷MoXHrmLL¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAhRZvxi¬AD÷1520049600¬ADE÷1520049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬JA÷0Wr9p9j9¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷vNsDqT5F¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lYNZMic¬AD÷1520049600¬ADE÷1520049600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷hUNmwRrq¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷WKMixobk¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ny3itsaN¬AD÷1520053200¬ADE÷1520053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷6BlqcRIH¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷ryCCuamp¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0v7eu1ET¬AD÷1520053200¬ADE÷1520053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷lYEKwwId¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷xbBGvJ2j¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfV9QIEq¬AD÷1520134200¬ADE÷1520134200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷pbHVmrc1¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷OlGZn2C7¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joqrVb6S¬AD÷1520136000¬ADE÷1520136000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷v1ENk4Sl¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷jyIRlOse¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BXRYt73¬AD÷1520136000¬ADE÷1520136000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷bsgly5De¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷xYihzPS1¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBvvWviM¬AD÷1520136000¬ADE÷1520136000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬JA÷fTxieQ4R¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷dxPIjpDr¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLuzXKyG¬AD÷1520139600¬ADE÷1520139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷n3ZrcnzF¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷QgYnd6kL¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0djVX0M9¬AD÷1520139600¬ADE÷1520139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷jytza852¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷4vpvbSK8¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬AN÷n¬~
6
1519536769
957

Japan

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions