Live NBL1 North 2020 scores, stats, results - Basketball Australia

Basketball Australia

NBL1 North
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North¬ZEE÷n7TrIMo8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷U1DbV3kf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hGIORx9U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_n7TrIMo8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-north/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NBL1 North 010 North000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷MPJY7SMT¬AD÷1587722400¬ADE÷1587722400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockhampton Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockhampton Rockets¬JA÷AeO897a8¬WU÷rockhampton-rockets¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba Mountaineers¬JB÷lnNC8REE¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬~AA÷v1UT887N¬AD÷1587724200¬ADE÷1587724200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Heat¬JA÷pIWMo471¬WU÷townsville-heat¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix¬JB÷dhzRpOM7¬WV÷phoenix¬~AA÷jubnRkNi¬AD÷1587805200¬ADE÷1587805200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬JA÷dYidmHr6¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷LOG¬AF÷Logan Thunder¬JB÷zPj0nybC¬WV÷logan-thunder¬~AA÷ClarSV7o¬AD÷1587807000¬ADE÷1587807000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City¬JA÷l8llkwEg¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals¬JB÷2BhhlcTa¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬~AA÷jD5W6twT¬AD÷1587808800¬ADE÷1587808800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns Marlins¬JA÷2VQxKlWB¬WU÷cairns-marlins¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix¬JB÷GYUtJ8oI¬WV÷phoenix¬~AA÷hMib20op¬AD÷1587808800¬ADE÷1587808800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬JA÷AeUpIS0O¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba Mountaineers¬JB÷lnTlHnGU¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬~AA÷boB03nVp¬AD÷1587808800¬ADE÷1587808800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern District¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern District¬JA÷Gfjtiaqs¬WU÷southern-district-spartans¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Rollers¬JB÷fokpjJbm¬WV÷gold-coast-rollers¬~AA÷AsEmPTi4¬AD÷1588327200¬ADE÷1588327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers¬JA÷Mghk9b5P¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Heat¬JB÷bFqH4IDt¬WV÷townsville-heat¬~AA÷WjFqQ9xb¬AD÷1588327200¬ADE÷1588327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder¬JA÷Ua53oeDI¬WU÷logan-thunder¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton Rockets¬JB÷8j47pFSO¬WV÷rockhampton-rockets¬~AA÷44DiOm7A¬AD÷1588329000¬ADE÷1588329000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬JA÷hxqL3xTn¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Marlins¬JB÷WSsP2drg¬WV÷cairns-marlins¬~AA÷I7HeN7MG¬AD÷1588410000¬ADE÷1588410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District¬JB÷vgoX0zD5¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals¬JA÷02nT1Gca¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬~AA÷Med21K0j¬AD÷1588413600¬ADE÷1588413600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix¬JA÷0K9fxWot¬WU÷phoenix¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton Rockets¬JB÷vB8byj1n¬WV÷rockhampton-rockets¬~AA÷0ne60vGd¬AD÷1588413600¬ADE÷1588413600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWM¬AE÷South West Metro¬JA÷YX72zAGh¬WU÷south-west-metro¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Heat¬JB÷WIQ5ZTVb¬WV÷townsville-heat¬~AA÷4KLn9WJd¬AD÷1588413600¬ADE÷1588413600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba Mountaineers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba Mountaineers¬JA÷QuQ9Ymo5¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Marlins¬JB÷4WODX70B¬WV÷cairns-marlins¬~AA÷INPj8jZ2¬AD÷1588478400¬ADE÷1588478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City¬JA÷Y5THWRFH¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton Rockets¬JB÷CdSLVoVN¬WV÷rockhampton-rockets¬~AA÷0W60MRyN¬AD÷1588932000¬ADE÷1588932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba Mountaineers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba Mountaineers¬JA÷YFpy0fSB¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬JB÷pjluaEsI¬WV÷ipswich¬~AA÷A5dzGPEj¬AD÷1589014800¬ADE÷1589014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals¬JA÷2kR0GFCh¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬JB÷GhV4FZRb¬WV÷mackay¬~AA÷jyOb6U3F¬AD÷1589014800¬ADE÷1589014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers¬JA÷bBgXYHdo¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba Mountaineers¬JB÷x2hyYyCi¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬~AA÷WEcWG5ap¬AD÷1589016600¬ADE÷1589016600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix¬JB÷8SRdHecn¬WV÷phoenix¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City¬JA÷UyThIyrt¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬~AA÷CAzJv9ii¬AD÷1589018400¬ADE÷1589018400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder¬JA÷AFU8Egs5¬WU÷logan-thunder¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District¬JB÷l6TCDDdB¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬~AA÷vN54LoiT¬AD÷1589018400¬ADE÷1589018400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockhampton Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockhampton Rockets¬JA÷vDmqbYdO¬WU÷rockhampton-rockets¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Marlins¬JB÷I3nmchCU¬WV÷cairns-marlins¬~AA÷CpPf7Al9¬AD÷1589018400¬ADE÷1589018400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWM¬AE÷South West Metro¬JA÷6JRPU5pU¬WU÷south-west-metro¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬JB÷ruJiQPho¬WV÷ipswich¬~
104
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: NBL1 North live on Scoreboard.com. Follow NBL1 North 2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NBL1 North 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBL1 North 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com NBL1 North 2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more